Jump to content


marks of excellence display mod

mod MoE marks of excellence ingame

  • Please log in to reply
202 replies to this topic

botuks #81 Posted 13 June 2018 - 11:56 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2590 battles
  • 155
  • Member since:
    01-07-2017
Ok, jest drugaja problema. Kogda ja sto pominiaju na config faile, posle peregruza igra, ety config fail verniotsa na originalnuju versiju, kak byla nazad popravki :/ CTRL+Mouse rabotajet, sposibo.

Edited by botuks, 13 June 2018 - 12:05 PM.


spoterRU #82 Posted 13 June 2018 - 12:07 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 637 battles
  • 254
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

View Postbotuks, on 13 June 2018 - 01:56 PM, said:

Ok, jest drugaja problema. Kogda ja sto pominiaju na config faile, posle peregruza igra, ety config fail verniotsa na originalnuju versiju, kak byla nazad popravki :/

 

that when you brocken json file format.

To edit use "Notepad++"



botuks #83 Posted 13 June 2018 - 01:46 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2590 battles
  • 155
  • Member since:
    01-07-2017

View Postspoter_RU, on 13 June 2018 - 12:07 PM, said:

 

that when you brocken json file format.

To edit use "Notepad++"

 

ja na MAC vsio zdelaju na drugoj program...

enigma66 #84 Posted 13 June 2018 - 09:09 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 69684 battles
  • 1,310
  • [ORSI] ORSI
  • Member since:
    03-10-2013

Hi, sorry English ..
my problem is that nothing comes out in the game although it has the configurator and in the technology tree it works .. you have information ..
Thanks so much

 

Posted Image

 

Posted Image

 



spoterRU #85 Posted 13 June 2018 - 10:30 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 637 battles
  • 254
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

Thisis not my settings window.

Press ESC in hangar.



enigma66 #86 Posted 13 June 2018 - 10:53 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 69684 battles
  • 1,310
  • [ORSI] ORSI
  • Member since:
    03-10-2013

you're right .. but the problem remains .. works in the technology tree but not in play

 

Posted Image



spoterRU #87 Posted 13 June 2018 - 11:53 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 637 battles
  • 254
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

5+ lvl

And try delete json config and restart a game...



enigma66 #88 Posted 14 June 2018 - 10:03 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 69684 battles
  • 1,310
  • [ORSI] ORSI
  • Member since:
    03-10-2013

Hello, I'm sorry but I did not understand 5+ lvl?
Do I have to delete the file I have highlighted?

 

Posted Image



spoterRU #89 Posted 14 June 2018 - 12:24 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 637 battles
  • 254
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

View Postenigma66, on 14 June 2018 - 12:03 PM, said:

Hello, I'm sorry but I did not understand 5+ lvl?
Do I have to delete the file I have highlighted?

 

Posted Image

 

no.

enigma66 #90 Posted 14 June 2018 - 02:27 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 69684 battles
  • 1,310
  • [ORSI] ORSI
  • Member since:
    03-10-2013

Good answer..

What does 5+ lvl ?
you only know



raptor_pt #91 Posted 14 June 2018 - 03:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 35549 battles
  • 13
  • [HOTPT] HOTPT
  • Member since:
    02-25-2014

View Postenigma66, on 14 June 2018 - 01:27 PM, said:

Good answer..

What does 5+ lvl ?
you only know

 

I think he meant it only works for tier 5 and higher tanks (and random battles)

 

I tried yesterday in a replay and the mod was working. I haven't tried with today's update :(



Panzer_ich_begruesse_Sie #92 Posted 14 June 2018 - 04:04 PM

    Colonel

  • Beta Tester
  • 33052 battles
  • 3,921
  • [-DPG] -DPG
  • Member since:
    11-18-2010
Yes. marks of excellence only works from tier 5-10.

enigma66 #93 Posted 14 June 2018 - 04:43 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 69684 battles
  • 1,310
  • [ORSI] ORSI
  • Member since:
    03-10-2013

 

Thanks, now I understand .. I use google translate
lvl from us is called level or tier

 

it also works with new patch 1.0.2.1



flyingmanticore #94 Posted 15 June 2018 - 07:34 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 25115 battles
  • 595
  • [UWA] UWA
  • Member since:
    03-17-2013

Hi Spoter

 

Can you give step by step advice on how to get the layout like the old version below?

Spoter Old.jpg

 

Although the new layout has data in it, I really do not like the layout as it seems less intuitive.

Spoter New.jpg

 

I have downloaded an old version of the mod from your github, bu do not have a clue what to do as I use Aslains modpack and don't want to mess things up



spoterRU #95 Posted 15 June 2018 - 09:41 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 637 battles
  • 254
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

mod_marksOnGunExtended 5.01

added new visual style Maximum 2


flyingmanticore #96 Posted 15 June 2018 - 10:06 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 25115 battles
  • 595
  • [UWA] UWA
  • Member since:
    03-17-2013

View Postspoter_RU, on 15 June 2018 - 08:41 PM, said:

mod_marksOnGunExtended 5.01

added new visual style Maximum 2

 

You sir are a legend :medal:

Sc0rpioGr #97 Posted 21 June 2018 - 08:12 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 32709 battles
  • 6
  • [MU-FA] MU-FA
  • Member since:
    04-15-2011

I have a problem, my Service record - Vehicles are completely empty.Nothing shows there.

I missed any option?

 



Ed_x_ #98 Posted 01 August 2018 - 10:55 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 10627 battles
  • 73
  • [TAKE] TAKE
  • Member since:
    12-04-2014
The mod is bugging alternative OTM view (pressing ALT by default) on CW's/Advances. Just so you know.

Edited by Ed_x_, 01 August 2018 - 10:56 AM.


JomThePlayer #99 Posted 09 August 2018 - 03:52 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 8999 battles
  • 1
  • [-SKY] -SKY
  • Member since:
    07-19-2014

 

can you update it? plZ??

 



Armor1ng #100 Posted 10 August 2018 - 09:34 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 30497 battles
  • 538
  • [R1SE] R1SE
  • Member since:
    03-28-2017

here is a link, copy it.

https://docs.google....b?embedded=true







Also tagged with mod, MoE, marks of excellence, ingame

2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users