ranked battle

• Please log in to reply
47 replies to this topic

d3ky99 #1 Posted 25 February 2018 - 06:16 PM

Private

• Player
  • 5676 battles
  • [R420] R420

Hello everyone, this is my first time playing ranked battle and i really dont understand how to reach rank 3, i mean you win one you lose one and you still the same place, then you win one and you lose 15, so no matter how good player you are you cant carry out the game even you are the best player in the whole world if you are the only one left alive cause all other mentally challenged players left you with the whole enemy team, my point is that really needed to lose a rank anytime you lose a match or anyone knows some tactic to avoid this or something, as you see im a noob and i looks for some good advice, and please dont tell me to delete game cause trust me i am not the worst, i saw today so many cashers who dont even know where to shot the enemy.

Also i tried to find a topic about this in search and nothing was there so i opened one.

Trostani #2 Posted 25 February 2018 - 06:22 PM

Second Lieutenant

• Player
  • 47632 battles
  • [TDSTX] TDSTX
Do you know that you can reach rank 15 without winning single game? Just need to be first in your team. You need to play better and you will climb higher, unless rank 3 is your glass roof.

Kalibasa #3 Posted 25 February 2018 - 06:24 PM

Private

• Player
  • 29918 battles
  • [KAZNA] KAZNA

View Postd3ky99, on 25 February 2018 - 05:16 PM, said: