Looking for clan

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

_MoNkEy_BuiSnEsS_ #1 Posted 10 March 2018 - 09:13 PM

Private

• Player
  • 4359 battles

I changed my name to _Monkey_Business_   in game but if ur going to look up my stats use my old name itsc25  , i don't think the name change has gone through yet.

I ONLY SPEAK ENGLISH :)----NEED AN ENGLISH CLAN

WN8   2150

WIN RATE %   55.6

3800 GAMES

I have account on NA as well.

Nice change of pace over here.

Strongholds

Clan wars

Advances

Holding / controlling land

I can play tier 1 to 10

I'm a light/ medium/ and sadly an arty player:) . I'll play anything and any tier...if its fun. I have heavy as well.

I'm 44, USA, Male----And i like long walks on the beach :)

I play usually daily but more so . Wednesday night, Thur, Fri,Sat

Sun, Mon, Tues-----I work in the emergency medical field so i can usually be on at 7 till 10 pm if u need me to fill a spot, im funny and energetic and i'm not a dooche bag.

I would love a team that's making some gold as i could use it, and dont mind working for it.

A_GIO_Rob #2 Posted 11 March 2018 - 08:02 AM

Lieutenant

• Clan Commander
  • 55728 battles
  • [BULL] BULL
Hello if you’re still looking for a clan we would very much like to hear from you. We are an active uk clan that takes part in organized battle’s nights, although we take our battles serious we also have a lot fun. Please come and have a chat with us. Our Team Speak details are: 85.236.100.96:11157 P/W bull.

Jigzy84 #3 Posted 13 March 2018 - 08:52 AM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 26954 battles
  • [H2VOC] H2VOC