Losing every game

• Please log in to reply
46 replies to this topic

Lego_Fatman #1 Posted 21 March 2018 - 03:56 PM

Private

• Player
  • 2033 battles
  • [TEC] TEC

So, i'm not a good player i get that. I also get that some games i play worse than i normally do. I also get that some tanks i am complete garbage in. But what i cannot understand is why no matter what i do, no matter what happens i am losing. Take for example my Jpanther: i have been too scared to play it because it felt like i just couldn't win (i had something like 49% win rate). So today i decided that i really wanted to play it (because i really like it) and so i started playing in my Jpanther. I think my win rate is now under 40%...

I have lost game after game after game. I cant remember the last time i won a game in that thing. The thing is, while i am most likely a very bad player, some game im putting in shot after shot, kill after kill and then my team decides to throw away a 4 kill lead and we lose.

Unfortunately this has been the case for everyone of my tanks today, so yeah... is it me? am i just so bad that every game i get i will lose because im not helping my team?

HugSeal #2 Posted 21 March 2018 - 03:58 PM

Captain

• Player
  • 22717 battles
  • [SWEC] SWEC

You believe minor swings in winrate are somehow determining your "real" winrate in teh tanks.

tl;dr

You have too few gamers played for winrate to show anything meaningful.

Balc0ra #3 Posted 21 March 2018 - 04:02 PM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 67337 battles
  • [WALL] WALL
New patch, new map layouts, old spots are not working as before due to new blinds spots etc, new background makes it harder for most to find the lay of the land. And most ppl are exploring and experimenting vs playing. So give ppl time to get used to the new maps, settings etc and it will be back to "normal".

Lego_Fatman #4 Posted 21 March 2018 - 04:07 PM

Private

• Player
  • 2033 battles
  • [TEC] TEC