comming back to the game afther 3 year to find out its litterly a pay to do damage

armor penentration damage

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

xholygodx #1 Posted 29 March 2018 - 07:15 AM

Private

• Player
  • 17636 battles

Hey there,..

my name is xholygodx and i started playing this game back in 2012,. i left the game around 3 years ago because my interrest in the game was gonne,... i happen to come across this game again and though like let give it a try,.. just to have the worst 4 houre game experiance i have ever had in my life,... tryed to grind some credits for a new tech line,... and needed 1.3 million soo i picked the lowe and started up a game,... yet i managed to do 400 damage in a single game,.. reason,.. i could't penentrate any of my enemy tanks,...  even shooting a tier 10 medium tank in its side,... with premiun ammo 4 times,... (flat in its side) just would't get in,...

type 4 heavy,... okay i admit,... i have no idea where there weakspots are ore what the  armor is of that thing but even is its [edited]i could't pen the damm thing,...  

did this game turned in to a game that you have to use the (premium ammo) constantly to do some damage,... what happend to the weakspots like gunner port ore view port??  just wtf happend in the last 3 years,...  i mean ofcosre i lost some knolegde of the game and don't know how the new tanks works,.. but cameone this is just insane,... i used to be a good player with a weekly stats of 65-67 % win ration and 3000 win-8,...  soo i know about angling tanks and weakspot etc etc,.... well if weakspots are still a thing,...

but honestly on how the current state is i am not having fun at all i am not willing to spend my credits on gold ammo just soo i can do some damage,...

and also whats up with the match maker,... i played lowe like 10 times today,... and all of them where in tier 10 battles,...