why target attack block rage

• Please log in to reply
40 replies to this topic

EnzoGrim #1 Posted 03 April 2018 - 11:38 PM

Private

• Player
  • 3297 battles

What is going on? 

This didn't happen the first time either. I was playing with my Pz. Jag 1 on Mines and got to a position quite early. I start to snipe when I got hit be a teammate... no big deal at first. Then I got hit again. I exit the sniper mode and then i saw it, two teammates , one M2 Light and one BT2, started ramming me so I could not shot anymore. They even turned me around and continued to attack me. I was pretty tired at that point, so i started shooting them. At that time they were ramming me for a minute or two at least . I got banned for an hour for that. I am not mad about the ban , i deserved it, but what is with players ramming their teammates? Does it happen often overall ? 

The thing is , they were two, so they had to communicate and picked me as their target on purpose... and that is quite sick . 

pucku #2 Posted 03 April 2018 - 11:47 PM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 30643 battles
  • [RAF-H] RAF-H
It happens, but very rarely. Never intentionally shoot a team mate, unless they have turned blue. You did exactly what they wanted you to do. If they are persistent like this then take a toilet brake or get something to drink. There's nothing you can do in game. You can send the replay to WG after the game.

Balc0ra #3 Posted 03 April 2018 - 11:47 PM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 66239 battles
  • [WALL] WALL
It's low tiers. Most there don't really play the game to play it as such. So there you can expect it more often then higher up. As that's what trolls want. Get you mad, get you banned so they can pick on someone else. As there is a system to monitor team damage, there is none for pushing and blocking. Just ignore them, don't even type in chat, don't even feed them. And they will get bored and go away. They need attention. You gave it to them.

EnzoGrim #4 Posted 03 April 2018 - 11:50 PM