Marks of Excellence Marks MoE

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Franiac #1 Posted 11 April 2018 - 01:40 PM

Private

• Player
  • 9180 battles

Hi guys,

I am fairly new to the game and here's something I don't get regarding MoE. It was asked a couple of times but I only can find contradictory information about this here on the forums, so I am still confused. Maybe you can enlighten me.

1. When you have less than 100 games on a tank, every game counts towards the marks, I understand that. This also means you can mark tanks with less than 100 games.

2. If you have more than 100 games, there is some calculation that I don't get. Not only the last 100 games are used (at least that's what I found out here on the forum). But how exactly does that work? Are all games accounted? How is it calculated when I have 500 games on that tank?

3. There are streamers out there (e.g. LemmingRush is one of them) that state playing more games in a shorter period of time makes marking tanks easier. Another thing I don't get. I thought it is only dependent on games played.

4. When I hover over the marks logo in the statistics tab it says something about the last 14 days... ok, what's the deal when I play more than 100 games in those 14 days.

5. I don't get the correlation between the 14 days and the 100 games (I think thats the main thing that confuses me)

If anyone could shed some light on the matter I would appretiate it.

Thanks a lot!

Eaglax #2 Posted 11 April 2018 - 02:38 PM

Colonel

• Player
  • 19717 battles

your questions are kinda weird (no offence), it's probably best you read the official guide at first.

If you have still questions feel free to ask.

Block Quote

I am fairly new to the game

after a look at you stats, I doubt that. Did I just step into a troll-trap?

Edited by Eaglax, 11 April 2018 - 02:42 PM.

Franiac #3 Posted 11 April 2018 - 02:59 PM

Private

• Player
  • 9180 battles

Thanks for the link! That helps.