Jump to content


Update 1.0.1 Public Test - Bug Reports

public test pt

  • Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

Kandly #1 Posted 12 April 2018 - 10:23 AM

    Community Manager

  • WG Staff
  • 698 battles
  • 802
  • Member since:
    08-23-2016

Commanders,

 

Please share the bug reports of issues you encountered during the Public Test of Update 1.0.1 below.

 

Cheers,

Kandly



storm4710 #2 Posted 13 April 2018 - 09:08 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 18496 battles
  • 729
  • [LEWD] LEWD
  • Member since:
    12-21-2012

game is crashing when loading 3d model of the new tier 9 Italian tank

 



fabse09 #3 Posted 13 April 2018 - 11:47 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 2552 battles
  • 1
  • [PANZK] PANZK
  • Member since:
    12-13-2014
Bug in The Water!!!Screenshot_413.png

albee9 #4 Posted 14 April 2018 - 10:03 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 64043 battles
  • 617
  • [ACIDO] ACIDO
  • Member since:
    03-18-2013

View Poststorm4710, on 13 April 2018 - 09:08 PM, said:

game is crashing when loading 3d model of the new tier 9 Italian tank

 

 

It is fine in my computer no problems with the 3d model of the tier IX as reported

storm4710 #5 Posted 14 April 2018 - 11:04 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 18496 battles
  • 729
  • [LEWD] LEWD
  • Member since:
    12-21-2012

View Postalbee9, on 14 April 2018 - 10:03 AM, said:

 

It is fine in my computer no problems with the 3d model of the tier IX as reported

 

ok will try reinstalling test

breeeze #6 Posted 14 April 2018 - 11:29 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 30932 battles
  • 540
  • [S4] S4
  • Member since:
    03-11-2014
VK72 is broken beyond belief. 0 armor hole in the turret, multiple 0 armor zones on the sides and rear of the turret, a literal hole in the side so you can shoot through the tank and it makes no sense that the 300mm armor zone goes all the way around.

dave1000 #7 Posted 14 April 2018 - 03:44 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 12696 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    09-21-2010
Not sure if the right place, but I cannot log into the test server, because of "Incorrect password or email". Everything is fine, email and password wise, and I haven't changed them in months (I have no problem logging into the normal game).

fusk #8 Posted 15 April 2018 - 12:34 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 28351 battles
  • 151
  • Member since:
    02-06-2011
Game audio continues to be audible after you have tapped out of the game.

Berto72 #9 Posted 15 April 2018 - 10:33 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 59568 battles
  • 996
  • [ORKI] ORKI
  • Member since:
    03-22-2011

Time to fix 1.0 bug:

sometimes  NO SOUND when hitted (no sure, but often when hitted by huge gun i.e. E100, Pz100, 183...)

lack both damage sound and ricochets



The_Tr00per_62 #10 Posted 16 April 2018 - 12:25 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 5971 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    03-02-2016
I'm not getting any damage information unless I get destroyed, go to another allies tank and then back to my tank. i then can see which tank hit mine with what and what I hit.

LoveSmalec #11 Posted 16 April 2018 - 03:41 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 3670 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    01-24-2014

FRONTLINE

I won 2 battles on frontline and two times same problem appeared - after closing battle report there is no tank carousel nor tank information, just tank in the middle and garage hud doesn't exist. After clicking "garage" in the menu on the top everything is back to normal.



Tboneisgaming #12 Posted 16 April 2018 - 06:18 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 13607 battles
  • 21
  • [W-UN2] W-UN2
  • Member since:
    10-14-2014
Client is not making use of multiple graphics cores.  I have 2 Radeon HD 7990s in crossfire, giving a total of 4 GPU cores.  The client is only making use of GPU1.

Gunerstile #13 Posted 17 April 2018 - 12:41 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 15019 battles
  • 163
  • Member since:
    10-07-2012

View PostLoveSmalec, on 16 April 2018 - 03:41 PM, said:

FRONTLINE

I won 2 battles on frontline and two times same problem appeared - after closing battle report there is no tank carousel nor tank information, just tank in the middle and garage hud doesn't exist. After clicking "garage" in the menu on the top everything is back to normal.

 

Had same issue plus there is no shell counter for regular auto-loaders (i.e. Lorr 40t, Emil I) displayed anymore, guess its a bug and not intentional game change.

coco6802 #14 Posted 17 April 2018 - 05:10 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7875 battles
  • 2
  • [5EMEC] 5EMEC
  • Member since:
    07-29-2013

Hi,

It appeared bugs on Frontline, when I looked at the map, then when I reduced it, the logos of the circles of repair stayed on my screen. What hampering enough for the visibility... Then, when I passed in vision artillery, the logos of the players, bars of life etc. stayed in their same position that as I didn't aim. It is also very annoying to play...

 



Lukaz987 #15 Posted 18 April 2018 - 12:52 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15446 battles
  • 6
  • [-BR-] -BR-
  • Member since:
    12-10-2011

I didin't recived gold exp and credits

 



Burnt_Bum #16 Posted 19 April 2018 - 06:30 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 13399 battles
  • 29
  • [T_I_A] T_I_A
  • Member since:
    12-16-2015
Hit sound was not working properly (ie not 100% of hits being heard) in the Common test for 1.0. Not working on the live 1.0 either and still not on 1.0.1. Please fix this ASAP

Berto72 #17 Posted 21 April 2018 - 11:21 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 59568 battles
  • 996
  • [ORKI] ORKI
  • Member since:
    03-22-2011

Arty alternate sight (3d, not top view) is not fluid and move  jerky.

Lack of HIT sound is very awful

Bush and tree morphing while on the move is very annoying, i suppose that  vegetation is a 1.0 introduced work  that need time to fix.... but do it.



rem722 #18 Posted 22 April 2018 - 02:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 13921 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    11-07-2012

Hi everybody

Got this error when at End of battle back to garge:

Error repairing (tank unsed durin battle). Try again later.

To solve it I have to go switch off the game and back.

 

 



LOVE_U_LONGTIME #19 Posted 27 April 2018 - 01:49 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 27599 battles
  • 756
  • Member since:
    03-02-2011

View Postrem722, on 22 April 2018 - 01:45 PM, said:

Hi everybody

Got this error when at End of battle back to garge:

Error repairing (tank unsed durin battle). Try again later.

To solve it I have to go switch off the game and back.

 

 

 

Same here, every bloody battle. I tried logging off and back on, and still can't re-supply ammo or consumables.

 



AstrologyEffect #20 Posted 27 April 2018 - 01:54 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 444 battles
  • 8
  • Member since:
    08-23-2017
errors on the test server is annoying beyond belief, my gold and free xp is gone due to some crap about "acquisition!" can't repair tanks, can't add nothing to the tanks and can't buy or go up the tech tree. what is the point in having "test" server if you can't test absolutely nothing!





Also tagged with public, test, pt

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users