So How Is Gameplay Now That The Marathon Has Started?

• Please log in to reply
42 replies to this topic

TungstenHitman #1 Posted 13 April 2018 - 02:38 PM

Colonel

• Player
  • 20724 battles

Hi guys,

Just had a lovely ham dinner with mash potatoes and chips and parsley sauce followed by a coffee and lemon meringue but that's enough about that, felt you should know though ;)

Will be home in a few hours and play some tanks but as title, how are you guys finding the gameplay now that the marathon is up and running? I see it's a different format to the Pilot marathon so is ok to actually play this game and expect some normal random battles like any other day or is everyone yoloing, playing like complete noobs and ultra aggressive with a side order of team killing?

Kozzy #2 Posted 13 April 2018 - 02:41 PM

Major

• Player
  • 38855 battles
  • [EAB2] EAB2

View PostTungstenHitman, on 13 April 2018 - 01:38 PM, said:

Hi guys,

Just had a lovely ham dinner with mash potatoes and chips and parsley sauce followed by a coffee and lemon meringue but that's enough about that, felt you should know though ;)

Will be home in a few hours and play some tanks but as title, how are you guys finding the gameplay now that the marathon is up and running? I see it's a different format to the Pilot marathon so is ok to actually play this game and expect some normal random battles like any other day or is everyone yoloing, playing like complete noobs and ultra aggressive with a side order of team killing?

What, no roast potatoes, gratin and croquettes?

As to your question, I'm sure you will get plenty of

"OMG MARATHON RUINED GAME THANKS WG!!1111oneeleven"

or

"Marathon = more nobos on my team huuuuurrr thanks WG!!!!1111oneeleven"

HugSeal #3 Posted 13 April 2018 - 02:43 PM

Captain

• Player
  • 22717 battles
  • [SWEC] SWEC

Mash potatoes AND chips  You are even stranger than I thought