I wonder why the teams are so unbalanced ?

• Please log in to reply
85 replies to this topic

zukimik #1 Posted 19 April 2018 - 10:42 AM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 55290 battles
In the last month while i started playing the game again i noticed that the teams are unreal unbalanced, i mean 8 out of 10 games end up: 15-2, 15-3, 15-4, 15-5, no matter loose or win the score is the same. No a single game is more than 5 minutes, all of them are under 5 minutes, so in 15 minutes of time for one game we actually play 3 games, so it means i will fire 3 times more premium ammo. I can't find another explanation for this and i not talking about having a bad day ... this is happening every day since i restarted playing the game. I really don't care that much but still, is this the new gameplay ?

Edited by zukimik, 19 April 2018 - 10:43 AM.

Stat_Padder #2 Posted 19 April 2018 - 10:46 AM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 37874 battles
I get this with 40% and low 50% players on my team...

zukimik #3 Posted 19 April 2018 - 10:55 AM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 55290 battles
Dude every single day is the same ... the score 15 -5 at best and the game last for little more than 4 minutes at least since the Progetto campaign started i played mostly tier 10 and same story at all tiers ...is kinda boring honestly after the first 10 games i get bored and quit the game ... not fun at all, you either struggle to squeeze one more shot of damage in a defeat or running like a mad man to reach the last enemy tank to make more damage in a win and this is happen day by day bay day for over a month. 

Balc0ra #4 Posted 19 April 2018 - 11:16 AM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 63685 battles
  • [WALL] WALL

View Postzukimik, on 19 April 2018 - 10:55 AM, said:

Dude every single day is the same ... the score 15 -5 at best and the game last for little more than 4 minutes at least since the Progetto campaign started i played mostly tier 10 and same story at all tiers .