Jump to content


Cw camo bug?


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Flavortown #1 Posted 22 May 2018 - 05:08 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 16141 battles
  • 800
  • [-PJ-] -PJ-
  • Member since:
    02-15-2015
Not sure if this is intended or not, but there's no way to switch cw camos from tank to tank like you can do with every other camo.

Even if you remove them they only show up on the tank you put them on.

Baran2401 #2 Posted 22 May 2018 - 08:58 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27425 battles
  • 32
  • Member since:
    11-05-2012
Yes, this is how CW camos work. It was possible to move CW camos from tank to tank for like 2 days after this "Customisation 2.0 Update" but they fixed it. There should be a warning on these camos but its WG...

Homer_J #3 Posted 22 May 2018 - 09:07 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 27652 battles
  • 29,000
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

View PostBaran2401, on 22 May 2018 - 08:58 PM, said:

Yes, this is how CW camos work. It was possible to move CW camos from tank to tank for like 2 days after this "Customisation 2.0 Update" but they fixed it. There should be a warning on these camos but its WG...

 

They did add a warning.  Did it go missing again?

Baran2401 #4 Posted 22 May 2018 - 09:11 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27425 battles
  • 32
  • Member since:
    11-05-2012

View PostHomer_J, on 22 May 2018 - 09:07 PM, said:

They did add a warning.  Did it go missing again?

 

Last time I put CW camo on my tank was quite some time ago so maybe I'm missing something.

Homer_J #5 Posted 22 May 2018 - 09:16 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 27652 battles
  • 29,000
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

View PostBaran2401, on 22 May 2018 - 09:11 PM, said:

 

Last time I put CW camo on my tank was quite some time ago so maybe I'm missing something.

 

I don't have any but from what has been posted on the forum, when they changed it to one tank only they removed all the CW camo and added a warning when you mount it.

 

As usual with WG it wasn't really well communicated.


Edited by Homer_J, 22 May 2018 - 09:16 PM.


Vule777 #6 Posted 22 May 2018 - 09:24 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 22397 battles
  • 839
  • Member since:
    02-28-2017
What is CW?

Flavortown #7 Posted 22 May 2018 - 09:35 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 16141 battles
  • 800
  • [-PJ-] -PJ-
  • Member since:
    02-15-2015

View PostHomer_J, on 22 May 2018 - 09:16 PM, said:

 

I don't have any but from what has been posted on the forum, when they changed it to one tank only they removed all the CW camo and added a warning when you mount it.

 

As usual with WG it wasn't really well communicated.

 

Well i guess my e100 has now camo set to it then, bit weird since you can change any other camo from tank to tank.

View PostVule777, on 22 May 2018 - 09:24 PM, said:

What is CW?

 

Clan Wars




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users