Game mode tweaks to endure m

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

KillingJoker #1 Posted 24 May 2018 - 08:50 PM

Second Lieutenant

• Player
  • 32125 battles
  • [-EXC-] -EXC-

I would like to open a discussion about what i have been witnessing and experiencing in Frontline since i started playing it again after a week...

Last week, the games were longer, i would see easly players do lots of damage, between 14-18k, sometimes even more than 20k damage...

something that obviously also related with the lenght of the sessions...

I have been noticing that fast games end up more or less all happening the exact same thing...

the assault team takes 1 or 2 of the first objectives really fast, like in the first 2 minutes, usaly A or B, and then an absolute lamme behaviours

start happening in both teams...

See, because C is arguably the hardest area to assault, you see assaulting players leaving C... they go to other areas, meaning other areas will have more numbers assaulting than defenders, and taht automaticaly cause the areas are taken too fast as well and the game progresses too quicly, other fact is... that many players as soon as their area is lost, they simply tend to not stick with it... they move to other areas where "aparently" they can easly farm more damage...

In other words, everyone is behaving like absolute lamme idiots, trying to have farm damage in the most possibly easy way... ignoring completely their duty or tasks... because they dont give a damn if they lose or win... but this is also causing the games to be extremely short... i usualy allways ended up as major or general, and today in like 7 or 8 sessions, i only made up general once, and major only twice... most of my games end like captain, and its not like i havent been in the otp of the damage of my team, or not being agressive, simply the games end up too quickly...