Goldnoob's credit balance after patch?

• Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

Murro_the_One #1 Posted 30 May 2018 - 08:54 PM

Second Lieutenant

• Player
  • 33242 battles

What is the real difference of removing option to buy noob-ammo for gold? is there  point in game where noob will run out of credits?

I mean, in past, total noob could spam gold all day long if he just payed enough money.

Now the prem ammo can be bought by silver but is it a change? all premium noobs pay for premium account, premium consumables etc and even the ammo is for silver, they have lot of credits from their prem account and prem tanks.

I still see full goldnoob loadout in tier10 matches and if such person has low winrate, is there a point in the game where he will run out of credits if he is full goldnoob (account, tanks etc..)

don't get me wrong here, I love how you rich kids pay for the pixels, just curious if there is change in this topic.

Sfinski #2 Posted 30 May 2018 - 08:59 PM

Captain

• Player
  • 30190 battles
  • [-PJ-] -PJ-
Can't buy ammo with gold? Buy credits with gold. Nothing has changed. 

Balc0ra #3 Posted 30 May 2018 - 09:00 PM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 63404 battles
  • [WALL] WALL

Well FL kinda made that plan useless with all the credit farming there. 

But their "idea" when they announced this according to the patch video they put up. Was to balance it out by draining the gold ammo depot of players that actually bought it with CW gold etc. But something tells me it's not gonna make much of a difference once that is empty. 

BravelyRanAway #4 Posted 30 May 2018 - 09:01 PM

General

• Beta Tester
  • 22217 battles
  • [H_I_T] H_I_T

View PostMurro_the_One, on 30 May 2018 - 07:54 PM, said:

What is the real difference of removing option to buy noob-ammo for gold? is there  point in game where noob will run out of credits?

I mean, in past, total noob could spam gold all day long if he just payed enough money.