Jump to content


Arena creation error

bug

  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

hedgehog_s #1 Posted 12 June 2018 - 09:15 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 73347 battles
  • 512
  • [NR-NS] NR-NS
  • Member since:
    03-17-2015

OK started game - clicked battle thre times on three different tanks - get error message "ARGs error" - close game restart get three battles all OK then fourth battle "arena creation error" and so on ??

 

What is this !!

 



ortega456 #2 Posted 12 June 2018 - 09:51 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 62740 battles
  • 1,057
  • Member since:
    06-08-2012

Same for me. You have to try a couple of times and it works. Maybe some server overload.

 

P.S. No mods or any other stuff except for vanilla client.


Edited by ortega456, 12 June 2018 - 12:06 PM.


BugPowderDust #3 Posted 12 June 2018 - 09:56 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Beta Tester
  • 16943 battles
  • 793
  • Member since:
    07-14-2010
Same here. Looks like it's affecting NA too: http://forum.worldof...eation-failure/

Edited by BugPowderDust, 12 June 2018 - 09:56 AM.


misterslate #4 Posted 12 June 2018 - 10:21 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 11181 battles
  • 1,510
  • Member since:
    02-01-2012

I started to get this error message too, the only mods I use are Hanger Manager, Advanced Tech Tree and some skins.

 

 

Posted Image



SuriViruS #5 Posted 12 June 2018 - 03:07 PM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 30434 battles
  • 113
  • Member since:
    01-05-2011

Same here. Sometimes two in a row.

 

queue loading screen takes unusually long as well



Blubba #6 Posted 12 June 2018 - 03:20 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 53644 battles
  • 1,954
  • [_GNR_] _GNR_
  • Member since:
    05-30-2011

Me too. No mods.

Mine was EU1


 


Edited by Blubba, 12 June 2018 - 04:12 PM.


Homer_J #7 Posted 12 June 2018 - 03:25 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 28771 battles
  • 30,068
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

Which server?

 

I've just been on EU2 with no issues.  It looks server side though, pretty certain we've seen something similar in the past.



BugPowderDust #8 Posted 12 June 2018 - 05:48 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Beta Tester
  • 16943 battles
  • 793
  • Member since:
    07-14-2010
EU2 is fine, it's EU1 that;s displaying error (it would seem)

unhappy_bunny #9 Posted 12 June 2018 - 07:05 PM

    Major

  • Player
  • 18161 battles
  • 2,690
  • [-OC-] -OC-
  • Member since:
    08-01-2012

SEA forum reported the same message back in October 2017 (why does EU always get left until last?).

Speculation was that it was an indication of a server failure, although this was not confirmed. 



anonym_JA3IrCwXK7hq #10 Posted 12 June 2018 - 07:36 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 91
  • Member since:
    08-02-2018
Same here. A couple of times today!

destromestro #11 Posted 13 June 2018 - 01:25 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 2307 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    02-13-2013
Same here. No Mods. Eu

Wannabe_Knispel #12 Posted 13 June 2018 - 06:49 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 50880 battles
  • 12
  • [BADFI] BADFI
  • Member since:
    08-28-2013

View Posthedgehog_s, on 12 June 2018 - 08:15 AM, said:

OK started game - clicked battle thre times on three different tanks - get error message "ARGs error" - close game restart get three battles all OK then fourth battle "arena creation error" and so on ??

 

What is this !!

 

 

I think it's MMs way of telling that you were going to be top tier in a really good map for the vehicle you picked...:trollface:

StinkyStonky #13 Posted 13 June 2018 - 02:51 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 28441 battles
  • 2,146
  • [-SJA-] -SJA-
  • Member since:
    11-02-2015

It means there weren't enough Tier 9s as all the Pref MM Tier 8s had said "come her my beauties" ...

 

Or something like that.







Also tagged with bug

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users