[1.0.2.1] Tsukotaku's Metal/Panzer Waltz inspired Mods w/ |Frequent Updates|

Tsukotaku Metal Waltz Mod Screenshots Previews Anime Panzer Waltz

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Tsukotaku #1 Posted 18 June 2018 - 12:31 AM

Private

• Player
  • 1082 battles

In the Wargaming.net community I was internationally known as the ex. founder of Team 20.3cm (Niju-san), a group of top-notch and passionate modders that used to make premium quality modifications inspired by KanColle for WoWs. With my return to WoT together with some friends, I couldn't really cast aside my look from all the wasted potential of the game for Anime lovers. So I've decided to come back. I've a lot of experience now, and trust me when I tell you that I'll deliver the best Metal/Panzer Waltz mods you'll ever seen.

Back in 2015, there were some guidelines that I'd like the users to still follow today:

• If you want to share these mods in the forums of different regions, that I didn't cover already, you've to LINK them DIRECTLY to HERE without forget to CREDIT THE AUTHOR in said post.
  • Re-upload, Re-distribution, Re-packing is strictly FORBIDDEN (I never liked "packs" because they never give enough justice to the authors of the mods, even if handy and practical to use).

• My mods are perfect and very much enjoyable by all those players that are addicted to Anime and related media.
  • My mods will be first available at my website and ONLY after 3 working days published on the WG Mods Hub.
  • Keep also in mind that my mods are exclusively composed of aesthetic changes and so they can be considered "Fair Play" friendly.

I wont make of this first post an index list of everything that gets released, because it's way too much time consuming. But! Don't panic yet! I've a new website where everything is organized and where you can find such a thing.

JUST VISIT WOT.TSUKOTAKU.COM

Please, don't forget that feedbacks and comments are always welcome. Thank you and enjoy!