little whining about the state of teams

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

HowlingDonkey #1 Posted 22 June 2018 - 12:03 AM

Private

• Player
  • 6741 battles

hello guys have u ever got that feeling that sometimes ure up against 29 tanks in ur games instead of 15?

and experiencing a balanced battle is becoming a rare occurrence for me i means its either loosing hard or other way around it just take the fun out of the game.

im not going judge people when im noting but an average guy myself but just why most of these guys dont use their brain and just throw the game? i see people with 20k battles playing like its the first day they installed the game they dont bother to aim,wondering cluelessly  around the map camping on the red lines without contributing anything toward the battle.

im not a pro in this game by any means im still learning the game i dont even have a decent internet or hardware to play this game smoothly but im trying my hardest but then people like these come and ruining the fun for you

games like this happening so frequently that every game im playing right now im more worried about my own team rather than the opposite team :confused:

if u watch the replay tell me what u think about teams like that and if im performing as bad as them and have no right to nag  about them.

Edited by HowlingDonkey, 22 June 2018 - 12:12 AM.

NoobySkooby #2 Posted 22 June 2018 - 09:06 AM

Lieutenant

• Player
  • 10863 battles
You mean it is ok to upload vids of defeats, hell why did nobody tell me this, I get so excited if  even think thee is a chance of winning:trollface:

Shivva #3 Posted 22 June 2018 - 09:09 AM

Lieutenant

• Player
  • 29634 battles
  • [J_A_G] J_A_G

View PostHowlingDonkey, on 21 June 2018 - 11:03 PM, said:

hello guys have u ever got that feeling that sometimes ure up against 29 tanks in ur games instead of 15?