Jump to content


Crew glitch

Crew Glitch Training Broken Switch Barracks

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Misha_is_the_best #1 Posted 12 July 2018 - 05:54 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10811 battles
  • 27
  • [GSQT] GSQT
  • Member since:
    11-05-2016

Can anyone explain why this always happens to me?

In this case i had my crew from the super pershing left in the baracks so i can later put them on other mediums and it literaly without my permision changer them to the crew of a T34 heavy ( + i dont eaven own one). The same thing happend on the SU122 44 i had a gunner in the baracks left behind for like a month and it changed him from SU122 44 to IS6 ( dont own one). Can someone explain this to me?

 

Sorry for the bad image quality but i couldnt find the screenshot folder in my PC so i took it with my phone

 

 

Attached Files

  • Attached File   20180712_184100.jpg   163.46K

Edited by Misha_is_the_best, 12 July 2018 - 05:56 PM.


Dr_ownape #2 Posted 12 July 2018 - 06:06 PM

    Major General

  • Player
  • 43443 battles
  • 5,483
  • [IDEAL] IDEAL
  • Member since:
    03-27-2013

location of (my) screenshot folder: C:\Games\World_of_Tanks\screenshots

 

No idea how they changed BUT...

 

you did get free crews from the Frontline event if you used the FL tanks. After the event they were sent to your barracks. So you should find crews for the IS-6 and T34..i think. best to double check fella

 

I have 6 crew for the T34 and 4 for the IS-6 but never played with the FL tanks so they are zero first skill

 


Edited by Dr_ownape, 12 July 2018 - 06:12 PM.


Xandania #3 Posted 13 July 2018 - 06:14 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 36390 battles
  • 1,063
  • [-DGN-] -DGN-
  • Member since:
    05-16-2013
They might have originally been the crews from the Frontline rental tanks? Those got automatically retrained to just those two tanks.

Misha_is_the_best #4 Posted 16 July 2018 - 02:13 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10811 battles
  • 27
  • [GSQT] GSQT
  • Member since:
    11-05-2016

View PostDr_ownape, on 12 July 2018 - 06:06 PM, said:

location of (my) screenshot folder: C:\Games\World_of_Tanks\screenshots

 

No idea how they changed BUT...

 

you did get free crews from the Frontline event if you used the FL tanks. After the event they were sent to your barracks. So you should find crews for the IS-6 and T34..i think. best to double check fella

 

I have 6 crew for the T34 and 4 for the IS-6 but never played with the FL tanks so they are zero first skill

 

I think that you are right about it. But than where is my gunner gone?



Homer_J #5 Posted 16 July 2018 - 08:48 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 28767 battles
  • 30,058
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

View PostMisha_is_the_best, on 12 July 2018 - 05:54 PM, said:

 

Sorry for the bad image quality but i couldnt find the screenshot folder in my PC so i took it with my phone

 

 

You might be better with a screenshot of your barracks rather than the recruitment list for a US tank.  Press print screen and you will get a notification of where it has saved the screenshot in the notification area.



bakouri2002 #6 Posted 28 July 2018 - 09:15 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 50050 battles
  • 99
  • Member since:
    02-24-2012
FIX THAT F***ING ANNOYING ARTY GLITCH WHEN YOU TURN TO TOP DOWN VIEW!!!

Homer_J #7 Posted 28 July 2018 - 11:08 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 28767 battles
  • 30,058
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

View Postbakouri2002, on 28 July 2018 - 09:15 PM, said:

 ARTY GLITCH WHEN YOU TURN TO TOP DOWN VIEW!!!

What glitch?



PervyPastryPuffer #8 Posted 29 July 2018 - 02:06 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 31021 battles
  • 1,876
  • [VRTC] VRTC
  • Member since:
    09-13-2013

View Postbakouri2002, on 28 July 2018 - 09:15 PM, said:

FIX THAT F***ING ANNOYING ARTY GLITCH WHEN YOU TURN TO TOP DOWN VIEW!!!

 

What on Earth are you on about?

 

View PostHomer_J, on 28 July 2018 - 11:08 PM, said:

What glitch?

 

I think he's lost lol...

Baldrickk #9 Posted 29 July 2018 - 08:50 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 30127 battles
  • 14,299
  • [-TAH-] -TAH-
  • Member since:
    03-03-2013
You can ask support when you have "lost" some crew.

All your crew training etc is logged, and they can tell you where crew went.





Also tagged with Crew, Glitch, Training, Broken, Switch, Barracks

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users