Jump to content


How to revert the One Login To Play The All feature on WGC

revert wgc

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

GIGOV2510 #1 Posted 14 July 2018 - 06:03 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9308 battles
  • 2
  • [BG-C] BG-C
  • Member since:
    05-22-2013

So the new feature on the game center is not convieniet for me. I share my computer with my father and he plays too but it is kinda hard to change accounts after the new update. So is it possible to rever to the old-school type of "put your credentials in every game every time you launch it" as it is more convinient for us?

Thank you! <3



Nishi_Kinuyo #2 Posted 14 July 2018 - 07:04 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 8070 battles
  • 4,920
  • [GUP] GUP
  • Member since:
    05-28-2011
Uncheck the "Remember me" checkbox.





Also tagged with revert, wgc

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users