• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

DroneDennis #1 Posted 28 July 2018 - 10:56 PM

Private

• Player
  • 1288 battles
  • [RIP_U] RIP_U

Hey guys,

So, I am kinda new to the game (just unlocked KV-1) and I am looking for some nice tech lines (or whatever they're called) to follow, currently I am going for the AMX ELC, SU-85 and Pz sfl. Wich ones do you guys advise me to go for, i was also thinking at the Hellcat.

Thanks a lot!

kaneloon #2 Posted 28 July 2018 - 11:03 PM

Lieutenant

• Player
  • 28714 battles
  • [OBLIC] OBLIC

Hi.

Difficult to tell you which line you would prefer. Some tanks that most consider crap could be to your liking.

My piece of advice would be not to grind too many lines. Take your time (no need for premium time or tanks) but stick to 2 or 3 lines if you want to learn.

DroneDennis #3 Posted 28 July 2018 - 11:10 PM

Private

• Player
  • 1288 battles
  • [RIP_U] RIP_U
Okay, thanks. I got that premium tank for free for 10 days, At the moment I am going to upgrade the KV-1 and also go for the ELC AMX, after that I will probaly go for 2 others, just to have a couple nice tier 5 tank wich I can choose.I like tank that are not too slow (offcourse), can damage quite a lot of enemy's.I noticed that I like to push quite a lot in a lot of matches, so maybe it's a good plan to go for like a t-34. I also got a token where I can unlock any tier 6 tank with, without having to research it.

Bordhaw #4 Posted 28 July 2018 - 11:33 PM

Major

• Player
  • 12013 battles

View PostDroneDennis, on 28 July 2018 - 09:56 PM, said:

Hey guys,

So, I am kinda new to the game (just unlocked KV-1) 

You are kinda rubbish too. 

View PostDroneDennis, on 28 July 2018 - 10:10 PM, said:

I also got a token where I can unlock any tier 6 tank with, without having to research it.

Please learn how the play the game before running around at Tier 6. 

Tramp_In_Armour #5 Posted 28 July 2018 - 11:50 PM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 5956 battles