Jump to content


Why i can't purchase tanks ?


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

garosul #1 Posted 25 August 2018 - 09:00 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 66744 battles
  • 27
  • Member since:
    04-27-2012

Hi,this morning i wanted to buy a tank (btw.. are on discount)...but when i hit the "purchase" button it didn't work...

Did you have the same problem???

 

 


Edited by garosul, 25 August 2018 - 09:02 AM.


wsatnutter #2 Posted 25 August 2018 - 09:10 AM

    Lieutenant General

  • Beta Tester
  • 25104 battles
  • 7,745
  • [WSAT] WSAT
  • Member since:
    08-25-2010
Not here I can purchase 

Aimless #3 Posted 25 August 2018 - 09:10 AM

    Major

  • Beta Tester
  • 23454 battles
  • 2,599
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    12-19-2010
Have you already tried running the game in safe mode?

garosul #4 Posted 25 August 2018 - 09:19 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 66744 battles
  • 27
  • Member since:
    04-27-2012

View PostAimless, on 25 August 2018 - 08:10 AM, said:

Have you already tried running the game in safe mode?

 

no mate,i will try

AliceUnchained #5 Posted 25 August 2018 - 11:03 AM

    General

  • Player
  • 38414 battles
  • 8,928
  • [322] 322
  • Member since:
    10-18-2011
Why can't you use the Search function either?

Aimless #6 Posted 25 August 2018 - 11:06 AM

    Major

  • Beta Tester
  • 23454 battles
  • 2,599
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    12-19-2010

View PostAliceUnchained, on 25 August 2018 - 11:03 AM, said:

Why can't you use the Search function either?

 

because the search function in this forum is functional the same way it is intuitive. I just hate it as well and don't bother using it.

AliceUnchained #7 Posted 25 August 2018 - 11:32 AM

    General

  • Player
  • 38414 battles
  • 8,928
  • [322] 322
  • Member since:
    10-18-2011

View PostAimless, on 25 August 2018 - 11:06 AM, said:

because the search function in this forum is functional the same way it is intuitive. I just hate it as well and don't bother using it.

 

Question wasn't directed at you now was it? Besides, basic Search is extremely easy to perform so claiming it's not functional and/or unintuitive is *edited*

Edited by NickMustaine, 25 August 2018 - 02:05 PM.
Inappropriate remarks


Aimless #8 Posted 25 August 2018 - 11:43 AM

    Major

  • Beta Tester
  • 23454 battles
  • 2,599
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    12-19-2010

View PostAliceUnchained, on 25 August 2018 - 11:32 AM, said:

 

Question wasn't directed at you now was it? Besides, basic Search is extremely easy to perform so claiming it's not functional and/or unintuitive is *edited*.

 

I was answering your question because the OP won't return since I solved his problem and I'm a friendly one. But good for you if you can handle the search function. Me jelly.

Artick_ #9 Posted 25 August 2018 - 11:51 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 29645 battles
  • 225
  • [BADD] BADD
  • Member since:
    05-16-2013
Try uninstall XVM if you use it.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users