Premium ammo

pay2win premium ammo imbalance

• Please log in to reply
80 replies to this topic

Ranzech #1 Posted 30 August 2018 - 11:12 AM

Private

• Player
  • 7507 battles

So, can we get an approximate date of the culling of premium ammo rounds?

Kind of tired of invisible meds and lights penning me in a situation in which it shouldn't be possible.

iuytr #2 Posted 30 August 2018 - 11:58 AM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 9782 battles
I'm no expert but I believe APCR is a real thing and existed in real life. Whether it's relative costs and performance were the same I don't know, but it certainly has a place in the game. I'd rather WOT removed all the mythical tanks that never really existed.

Jigabachi #3 Posted 30 August 2018 - 12:02 PM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 17946 battles
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U

View PostRanzech, on 30 August 2018 - 11:12 AM, said:

Kind of tired of invisible meds and lights penning me in a situation in which it shouldn't be possible.

What situation are you talking about? Post some examples...

Simeon85 #4 Posted 30 August 2018 - 12:05 PM

Lieutenant Сolonel

• Player
  • 1097 battles

Sounds like a learn to play issue to me, don't put yourself in a situation where you are getting shot by tanks you can't spot, hardly a problem with premium ammo.

Armour is a tool to be used to leverage an advantage over the enemy, not to make you immune from getting punished due to your poor play.