Jump to content


Is Polish boost *edited* in the a?

Polish

  • Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

kaneAAA #1 Posted 05 September 2018 - 07:12 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 39033 battles
  • 1,786
  • [SKRAP] SKRAP
  • Member since:
    11-18-2012

Guys I don't get the Polish boost, it says that you need to be top 10 on your team by experienced earned 25 times which apparently I can do in my 45tp.

 

Then how the f come no matter how much i get in the top 10 I'm stuck on 4/25!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

 

Any help would be much appreciated as to why this is happening.



SevernaSnaga #2 Posted 05 September 2018 - 07:15 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 2464 battles
  • 201
  • [BZVZ] BZVZ
  • Member since:
    01-30-2018

Git gud.

Jokes aside, screenshot few of the battles and before/after of the mission and contact support providing them those pictures.



tank276 #3 Posted 05 September 2018 - 07:20 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 50105 battles
  • 561
  • [KEKE] KEKE
  • Member since:
    08-30-2012

View PostkaneAAA, on 05 September 2018 - 06:12 PM, said:

Guys I don't get the Polish boost, it says that you need to be top 10 on your team by experienced earned 25 times which apparently I can do in my 45tp.

 

Then how the f come no matter how much i get in the top 10 I'm stuck on 4/25!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

 

Any help would be much appreciated as to why this is happening.

I think there are two Polish boosts, one you get by playing in a Polish tank, the other you have to be in platoon (not sure if both tanks must be Polish or just yours).



Doozerr #4 Posted 05 September 2018 - 08:20 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 76382 battles
  • 301
  • [TYTI] TYTI
  • Member since:
    09-15-2010

No problems for me, working ok and just received the rewards

 

Victory!
Battle: Mountain Pass
Vehicles: 45TP Habicha
Experience received: 1,299
Credits earned: 39,155
Battle achievements: Mastery Badge: "III Class"
Mission completed! Reward: Added: Medium-Caliber Tank Gun Rammer (x1), Bread with Smalec (x11)



NUKLEAR_SLUG #5 Posted 05 September 2018 - 08:25 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 29951 battles
  • 2,443
  • Member since:
    06-13-2015

Polish Rations mission you just need to be top 10. Polish Boost you need to be top 10 and be in a platoon.

 

Git friends scrub.



PervyPastryPuffer #6 Posted 05 September 2018 - 08:59 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 31208 battles
  • 2,296
  • [VRTC] VRTC
  • Member since:
    09-13-2013

You have to be in a platoon.

 

Honestly, what is wrong with people and reading mission requirements? :facepalm: Y'all blind.



kaneAAA #7 Posted 05 September 2018 - 09:17 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 39033 battles
  • 1,786
  • [SKRAP] SKRAP
  • Member since:
    11-18-2012
PLATOON?????? WTF!!! WHY???? 

PervyPastryPuffer #8 Posted 05 September 2018 - 10:06 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 31208 battles
  • 2,296
  • [VRTC] VRTC
  • Member since:
    09-13-2013

View PostkaneAAA, on 05 September 2018 - 10:17 PM, said:

PLATOON?????? WTF!!! WHY???? 

 

BCZ MUST BE IN PLUTON!!! :izmena:

kaneAAA #9 Posted 05 September 2018 - 10:37 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 39033 battles
  • 1,786
  • [SKRAP] SKRAP
  • Member since:
    11-18-2012

View PostTankyouverymuch2, on 05 September 2018 - 09:06 PM, said:

 

BCZ MUST BE IN PLUTON!!! :izmena:

 

but all you do is spam click the menu of players... :( ..... I don't need to spam click but mission wants me to.... :amazed: ... play same but spam click...

PervyPastryPuffer #10 Posted 05 September 2018 - 11:53 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 31208 battles
  • 2,296
  • [VRTC] VRTC
  • Member since:
    09-13-2013

View PostkaneAAA, on 05 September 2018 - 11:37 PM, said:

but all you do is spam click the menu of players... :( ..... I don't need to spam click but mission wants me to.... :amazed: ... play same but spam click...

 

WG's attempt at promoting "team play" has failed miserably.

 

You can't force people to play together in a platoon with other random people, WG! It's like sending two people on a blind date and they know absolutely nothing about eachother, chances are they won't even show up, and if they do it's gonna be the most awkward scene on planet Earth.

 

Social interaction comes naturally through certain occuring events, you can't choose when or how it will happen. ...in my experience anyway.



HassenderZerhacker #11 Posted 06 September 2018 - 12:41 AM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 27478 battles
  • 2,417
  • [1DPG] 1DPG
  • Member since:
    09-09-2015

View PostTankyouverymuch2, on 05 September 2018 - 08:59 PM, said:

You have to be in a platoon.

 

Honestly, what is wrong with people and reading mission requirements? :facepalm: Y'all blind.

 

it's the new chic.

people become dumber.

that's also why we are blessed with new horrible user interfaces, "tile style" inspite of playing on computers and using a mouse.

 

"idiocracy" good movie.

23:43 Added after 1 minute

View PostTankyouverymuch2, on 05 September 2018 - 11:53 PM, said:

 

You can't force people to play together in a platoon with other random people, WG! It's like sending two people on a blind date and they know absolutely nothing about eachother, chances are they won't even show up, and if they do it's gonna be the most awkward scene on planet Earth.

 

nah, not really. I found a platoon mate in my second battle and then zipped through the mission in one go.

it helps though that I can play in German, French, English, Russian and Thai ;-)



Tiddy #12 Posted 06 September 2018 - 09:29 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 23677 battles
  • 78
  • Member since:
    03-21-2011

Wasn't there an option to quickly form a plattoon in a battle. You could just do that in every battle. While it does sound tideous it's at least a suggestion. :D



CmdRatScabies #13 Posted 06 September 2018 - 11:09 AM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 37626 battles
  • 4,463
  • [-MM] -MM
  • Member since:
    10-12-2015

View PostTankyouverymuch2, on 05 September 2018 - 11:53 PM, said:

 

Social interaction comes naturally through certain occuring events

 

I left voice chat on once in a dynamic platoon.  Only once.  :)

Nethraniel #14 Posted 06 September 2018 - 11:13 AM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 13522 battles
  • 2,165
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012

View PostTiddy, on 06 September 2018 - 09:29 AM, said:

Wasn't there an option to quickly form a plattoon in a battle. You could just do that in every battle. While it does sound tideous it's at least a suggestion. :D

 

It also works quite well, especially when adding players in Polish tanks during this event. Got my 25 battles in 2 days.

Kommandant_Mia #15 Posted 06 September 2018 - 11:38 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 902 battles
  • 213
  • Member since:
    08-27-2011
If you are too shy to use the dynamic platooning and just leave after the battle, you have no sympathy from me. This is a mmo and you're already playing with other people every battle.

kaneAAA #16 Posted 06 September 2018 - 12:15 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 39033 battles
  • 1,786
  • [SKRAP] SKRAP
  • Member since:
    11-18-2012

View PostTiddy, on 06 September 2018 - 08:29 AM, said:

Wasn't there an option to quickly form a plattoon in a battle. You could just do that in every battle. While it does sound tideous it's at least a suggestion. :D

Where is this magical option? I need it ...to be social of course...cough...







Also tagged with Polish

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users