• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

ConductiveMetal #1 Posted 20 October 2018 - 04:42 PM

Corporal

• Player
  • 48054 battles

Ok, WG, you had your fun.

It's time to get serious.

This tank is my favorite tank, and you haven't buffed it since that "accuracy" buff- which I still haven't seen it -since a LOT of patches ago (5.1 was it?)

My suggestion would be to decrease the aiming time and the dispersion, as well as the reload, towards 10 seconds. At least these 3 things, since the hull and turret stats are not to be touched of...

Seriously, I'm doing my best in it, I'm not a professional, but at over 2k+ battles, I still couldn't get over the pro vs cons of this vehicle.

Literally, like LITERALLY, the best thing of the tank, is the amazing high penetration on standard and on nr.2 key. That's about it. Oh! and you penetrate those shots _most_ of the time, since the aiming is so trollish, KV-2 can snipe/fight better. Tier 6 tanks can out-maneuver you and destroy that booty of yours...

Not sure about other T34 players, but I'd wish WG would stop adding so many premium tanks and just focus on tanks that are already in the game...

I'm open to comments, opinions and others, I'm not trying to cause ruckus or hate, I'm just sad and a tad annoyed that T34 got left behind, big time...

What do you think?

m249jim #2 Posted 20 October 2018 - 10:24 PM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 41333 battles
  • [DHPB] DHPB

Got this POS on rental a few days ago, and like WTF its garbage.

It's not very quick, not maneuverable (don't even think about going onto soft ground/water), meh armor for tier 8, and not preferential MM (which is one of it's biggest issues), so most battles are bottom tier against tier 10

Penetration, nope, if your against tier 9 forget it, tier 8 and below (if the MM is extremely generous) maybe, but not particularly reliably, pressing the 2 key doesn't seem to make much difference other than costing credit.  This maybe due to the next issue -