Good player needing a clan to develop in.

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

JonmanArcher #1 Posted 22 October 2018 - 03:16 PM

Private

• Player
  • 437 battles
  • [VLAIN] VLAIN
I am new to PC tanks, but I am a super unicum from Xbox One Wot with almost 30k games, I was a caller and leading player in a top console clan known as -CHF- short for Chiefs my Xbox Tag was "Jonman Archer", I am looking to jump into clan wars. I am grinding several lines and crews, AMX 50B, T57 Heavy, Obj 140, just to start out with, my currents stats on PC do not reflect my actual player skill or knowledge, obviously there are some differences between console and PC tanks but I have three marked many T10s, T110E4, E100, Batchat25t, TVP50/51, T57Heavy the list of lower tier tanks go on, I am usually averaging a 65% solo victory rate on console and even on PC, with stock crews and tanks I average 60% win ratings. Anyway I don't want you all to think I have a huge ego, but I just don't want to be pushed aside from current unicums, I was also a strat developer in my clan from console, so even if I can not compete now I can work with your current stray devs to improve and bring a new line of thinking to your team even if I can not play due to lack of tanks and crews for the 1st couple months until I get a few good crews under my belt. I don't know anyone on PC yet, but I hope I someone can recognise my potential and not cast me aside. Thanks I promise I'm not egotistical in person.

Nayonac #2 Posted 22 October 2018 - 04:24 PM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 22284 battles
  • [BC-X] BC-X

B1C Are recruiting currently so if you were willing to put work in to get the tanks we would be happy to have you.

Our requirements and details.

http://forum.worldof...ng-b-c-b1c-b2c/

If you are interested, let me know. 

Forkoff2 #3 Posted 22 October 2018 - 05:40 PM

Major

• Clan Commander
  • 60068 battles
  • [-B-C-] -B-C-
Posted Image