Can we talk about the rewarding system after matches.

• Please log in to reply
48 replies to this topic

tufty_neptune #1 Posted 20 January 2019 - 07:45 PM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 10950 battles
  • [TFUK3] TFUK3

I'm sorry but its really still disgruntling how much credits you can lose just after playing tier 8 and above. Yes, I know I could buy a premium but I'm sorry I'm still a student who is yet to get a job so I can't buy it. I love this game and I am committed to it. But I really feel like WOT is not catering well enough to a certain demographic of their fan-base, i.e. "free-to-play" players. I know you don't get money from these people but crap, you'd be surprised because some of them enjoy the game the most. You are just killing their spirit if you let them lose credits when they play tier 8 and above.

What I'm really getting at is that maybe you should consider decreasing the cost of standard ammo and high explosive rounds. Tune your rewarding system so that players don't lose as much as they do when they lose a match, to be honest it really just encourages players to quit if they cant move forward. This argument may be invalid to most of whom pay-to-play or should I say pay-to-win but like I said I'm a student, I don't have money to afford such luxuries like in-game currency

#makewotgreatagain

ValkyrionX #2 Posted 20 January 2019 - 07:52 PM

Captain

• Player
  • 52436 battles
  • [RDDT] RDDT

I can only agree with you.
even the standard account should have a credit increase, the current earnings for those who play without spending money are ridiculous.

the only premium tanks that she have are all tier 2 and 3 and make credits with those is madness, without even saying that at that level there is a monstrous selaclubbing of players full gold with T2light and pz1c

how to leave the game to those who have just started ..

My girlfriend does not even make a credit by playing her patton tier 9 and xp's earnings are ridiculous.