• This topic is locked This topic is locked
22 replies to this topic

CrashATanka #1 Posted 23 January 2019 - 03:12 PM

Private

• Player
  • 62982 battles
  • [THEFF] THEFF

Dear Fellow Tankers,

I have been playing WOT for some six years and all in all I have enjoyed it..otherwise I would also not have been here for six years :).

Recently, I learned that Wargaming was (again) planning to improve the game play by, among others, improving the matchmaking.  However, after their last fix regarding SPG's (i.e. introducing stunning and at least preventing that you have 4 or 5 SPGs in a game), they keep silent on this topic. And to me and many of my fellow befriended tankers, this was and is a very irritating aspect for many who like to play normal tanks without being constantly bombarded or even being beaten to pulp. Especially,when you are lucky to have a slow tank, an open map, and three enemy SPGs in the game. 

Therefore, I would ask your support for a petition to Wargaming to further reduce or ban SPGs from the game. 

Personally I think SPGs can play a role to make the game interesting, however, the number of SPGs per game is not balanced. Therefore I would support and actually request Wargaming to reduce the number of SPGs to a maximum of 1 per game. 

As said, I hope that many of you will support this notion, thereby hopefully bringing this issue back on the table of Wargaming!     

Sirebellus #2 Posted 23 January 2019 - 03:13 PM

Second Lieutenant

• Player
  • 23311 battles
Can we keep Arty Whines to just 1 a day... this is about the 6th in the last 24 hours...

CrashATanka #3 Posted 23 January 2019 - 03:23 PM

Private

• Player
  • 62982 battles
  • [THEFF] THEFF
Well the last part of your remark signifies the issue already, therefore it would be more helpful if you provided a constructive response....

Murro_the_One #4 Posted 23 January 2019 - 03:30 PM

Second Lieutenant

• Player
  • 36459 battles