How to Raise a Complaint about the Support Team

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Aaron_Pritchard #1 Posted 09 February 2019 - 01:20 AM

Private

• Player
  • 23289 battles

Hello,

I am most deeply upset. (sad face emoji). I believe i am quite a happy chirpy player. sayng the old 'gl hf' and stuff before battles. and like to have a chat in game when others are talkative.
But, i had an expected chat ban a couple of months ago. i have been playing for about 5 years now, i have about 20,000 battles, and this was out of the blue.

I ignored it. I mean, a 24 hour chat ban. Basically its one evenings session. lol.

But, then i got banned a month later this time for 48 hours. i spoke to my fellow clan members, and they said i should probably expect to get an email notification stating why i was banned. However i did not.
and so i found my way through the Help and Support pages. I found the game rules. and i read them. (i think thats what i was supposed to do?). Which was great.

So now i am quite well-versed on section2. Thats 2.01 all the way down to 2.24. (yes, i read them!!). But this does not explain WHY i am banned. Now twice. As i do not believe i have breached any of the conduct.
I raised a ticket, which i then forgot about.

4 days ago, i got another ban!!! This time for 3 days. Which is a MASSIVE disruption, as i couldnt even speak to my clan mates to discuss team battle preparations!
So, i went back to the ticket system.

Hopefully the rest hear speaks for itself. But, how do i get a response from WG? Why am i banned? I do not know. I have asked nicely, despite my obvious frustration. I just want the evidence that proves what i did, as i do not believe it exists.

So...

how do i raise a complaint about a Support Staff member? I see the person who seems to keep closing my tickets is this 'Anthony Curtis' person.

thanks all.

Attached Files

• Attached File   tikets.PNG   84.03K
  • Attached File   ticket1.PNG   136.79K