Jump to content


Bug Report

1.5.1 Public Test

  • Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

vuque #1 Posted 15 May 2019 - 09:50 AM

    Community Manager

  • WG Staff
  • 18119 battles
  • 3,452
  • [YOQ] YOQ
  • Member since:
    08-05-2010

Hello Commanders,

 

Please leave bug reports for Public Test 1.5.1, and remember to remain on-topic. 

 

Roll out!



Cpt_VV #2 Posted 17 May 2019 - 10:19 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 4053 battles
  • 58
  • Member since:
    05-18-2017
Click on exclude map, screen goes blurry, nothing else happens, map was not excluded.

SlyMeerkat #3 Posted 17 May 2019 - 10:19 AM

    Major

  • Player
  • 17798 battles
  • 2,781
  • [FILO] FILO
  • Member since:
    01-29-2013
Roger that

depressed_jellyfish #4 Posted 17 May 2019 - 11:53 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 9962 battles
  • 54
  • [LEWD] LEWD
  • Member since:
    04-19-2018
Decals on my STB-1 flicker when the tank is on the move.
Haven't tried with other tanks.

KanonenVogel19 #5 Posted 17 May 2019 - 01:44 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 390 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-05-2019

When clicking on the session statistics button in the lower right corner, the text for collected bonds is wrong:

 

 

It's "Total credits", while it should be "Total bonds".


Edited by KanonenVogel19, 17 May 2019 - 04:08 PM.


LandserSkin #6 Posted 17 May 2019 - 02:50 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 32088 battles
  • 228
  • [HTKL] HTKL
  • Member since:
    05-12-2011

I have discovered a bug on Grand Battles - Nebelburg. An invisible wall when you pass the wall to the upper area on F6 square. I'm not sure if it's on the wall or if the barbed wire barrier wall is bugged.

 

Link to replay http://wotreplays.eu/site/4891610?secret=d755764a5cbdad75cdd96f8441954770



aFeherLoFia #7 Posted 18 May 2019 - 01:22 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 34639 battles
  • 22
  • [OBI] OBI
  • Member since:
    12-03-2012
Generally the gun marks not moving together with the gun itself.

Wildcatze #8 Posted 18 May 2019 - 02:49 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 33386 battles
  • 38
  • [NLR] NLR
  • Member since:
    08-03-2013
The marks of excellence gun marks appear to be floating in the air on the STB-1 instead of being painted on the gun barrel.

xProzessorx #9 Posted 18 May 2019 - 03:11 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 21021 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    12-23-2012
Just rammed someone with the STB-1 and noticed this 3D Modeling/Hitbox

STB-1 hitbox 1.5.1 CT


Timeoemit #10 Posted 18 May 2019 - 06:40 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 2095 battles
  • 2
  • [EPEP1] EPEP1
  • Member since:
    12-12-2017

Was spectating a "FV215b183" on Kharkov and the England symbol (red-white-red) was shaking when the vehicle was moving (It was shaking left-right and up-down + it was sometimes getting under the armor or hovering over it).

Have a good day

EDIT : I think it's approximately the same thing that Wildcatze and aFeherLoFia said.

EDIT 2 : Got the same problem with the red-white-blue circle with EBR 105. This bug must be on all vehicles.

EDIT 3 : Same problem for clan emblems, and bounced shot marks, penetration marks, and explosions marks.


Edited by Timeoemit, 18 May 2019 - 09:15 PM.


onlydurex #11 Posted 18 May 2019 - 09:58 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10484 battles
  • 2
  • [KBT] KBT
  • Member since:
    11-14-2012
hello.. i could use some help... since patch 1.5 i have problem with map Prohorovka.. Game refuse to load map... every time when prohorovka start im stuck on loading screen and game want start.. its not problem in random battle i excluded it but in war games, stronhold and advance every time im afk in game bcs client refuse to load map.. pls have.. Thanks in advance :)

Timeoemit #12 Posted 19 May 2019 - 08:44 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 2095 battles
  • 2
  • [EPEP1] EPEP1
  • Member since:
    12-12-2017

View Postonlydurex, on 18 May 2019 - 09:58 PM, said:

hello.. i could use some help... since patch 1.5 i have problem with map Prohorovka.. Game refuse to load map... every time when prohorovka start im stuck on loading screen and game want start.. its not problem in random battle i excluded it but in war games, stronhold and advance every time im afk in game bcs client refuse to load map.. pls have.. Thanks in advance :)

 

I think you already tried exiting and relaunching the game... Did you ? If not, you can try it, but I'm not sure it will make it work... Plus, is your problem related to public test or simply to the 1.5 update a few weeks ago ?

Have a good day



IceDevias #13 Posted 19 May 2019 - 11:34 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10882 battles
  • 25
  • [ESU-2] ESU-2
  • Member since:
    05-19-2018
peace - problem with mission. ST5(medium tanks)-3rd campain I think...

I completed mine mission, gone green in game....and in garage I found mission didnt completed...defuq?

Can they unlock that manualy somewhere? It sucks :p

Attached Files

  • Attached File   shot_057.jpg   470.29K
  • Attached File   shot_058.jpg   746.76K

Edited by IceDevias, 19 May 2019 - 04:04 PM.


Tomy_2004 #14 Posted 19 May 2019 - 11:53 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 21943 battles
  • 5
  • [_EKG_] _EKG_
  • Member since:
    03-27-2013
while I was testing many nations, russia has best rng, germany worst, please fix, also bug with excluding map

Edited by Tomy_2004, 19 May 2019 - 11:55 AM.


IceDevias #15 Posted 19 May 2019 - 01:02 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10882 battles
  • 25
  • [ESU-2] ESU-2
  • Member since:
    05-19-2018

View PostIceDevias, on 19 May 2019 - 11:34 AM, said:

peace - problem with mission. ST5-3rd campain I think...

I completed mine mission, gone green in game....and in garage I found mission didnt completed...defuq?

Can they unlock that manualy somewhere? It sucks :p
 

 

second time gone green like completed...and nothing, but this time I know It was AFTER 2mins, than timer for mission doesnt work at all.....but at that first case I was thinkin it was BEFORE 2 mins....

onlydurex #16 Posted 19 May 2019 - 01:05 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10484 battles
  • 2
  • [KBT] KBT
  • Member since:
    11-14-2012

View PostTimeoemit, on 19 May 2019 - 07:44 AM, said:

 

I think you already tried exiting and relaunching the game... Did you ? If not, you can try it, but I'm not sure it will make it work... Plus, is your problem related to public test or simply to the 1.5 update a few weeks ago ?

Have a good day

 

yup.. i even deleted game and instaled it all over again.. still same... its related to 1.5 update... everything was fine until client downloaded it :(

Uldix #17 Posted 22 May 2019 - 08:16 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 3824 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    10-26-2012

Failed to connect to the server.

The server may be unavailable, or your network connection settings may be wrong.

 

I have this problem only when I try to connect to the test server. Phew days ago I was able to connect to the test server, but before that and now I'm unable to connect. Have tried to close and reopen game, restarting pc and modem but still nothing changes. Have tried to connect to WoT EU and it works, but not test server.



Homer_J #18 Posted 22 May 2019 - 09:55 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 31416 battles
  • 34,219
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

View PostUldix, on 22 May 2019 - 08:16 PM, said:

Failed to connect to the server.

The server may be unavailable, or your network connection settings may be wrong.

 

I have this problem only when I try to connect to the test server. Phew days ago I was able to connect to the test server, but before that and now I'm unable to connect. Have tried to close and reopen game, restarting pc and modem but still nothing changes. Have tried to connect to WoT EU and it works, but not test server.

 

Quote

Updated. The general test server is stopped.

 

From here.



Kits #19 Posted 24 May 2019 - 04:21 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 40758 battles
  • 1
  • [LVTB] LVTB
  • Member since:
    02-07-2011

Situation

I play with is 7. See obj 140 25-30 meter long from me. Me tank is little higher than object.  I targeting in his back object don't move I wait then target zoom and make shoot. I couldn't scratch this object 140. He turned his turret around and one shot destroyed my IS 7.

 







Also tagged with 1.5.1 Public Test

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users