Jump to content


My game keeps crashing...

crash to desktop crash DefaultClient

  • Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

Lovre77 #21 Posted 24 May 2019 - 12:37 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10083 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    02-07-2012

SuedKAT but i dont have laptop i have pc,

i download  https://www.catalog.update.microsoft.com/Search.aspx?q=6.0.1.8678 this but how install ,when open just see a lot folders,

for this  https://www.tenforums.com/tutorials/66346-install-cab-file-windows-10-a.html#post873775  but read nvidia high definition audio not realtek and i update but read i also have new update,

for this https://www.nahimic.com/updates/  i have motherboard msi z370 gaming pro carbon ac and what i need to install v2 or v3, but now i update bios 

for this  https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/support/intel-driver-support-assistant.html i now install new drivers

 

_Patrol

for this Attach python.log file from the root game folder and attach dxdiag i dont understand what i need, and where to upload or where to paste.

 

 

Sorry guys, but I'm stupid 
I've never done anything like this if you can explain I'd be very grateful to you

Attached Files

  • Attached File   DxDiag1.txt   72.65K
  • Attached File   python.log   364.64K

Edited by Lovre77, 24 May 2019 - 01:51 PM.


SuedKAT #22 Posted 24 May 2019 - 04:29 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 12154 battles
  • 7,953
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    08-21-2014

View Post_Patrol, on 24 May 2019 - 11:01 AM, said:

OMG LOL

 

​Sigh... My head hurts....

 

View PostLovre77, on 24 May 2019 - 12:37 PM, said:

SuedKAT but i dont have laptop i have pc,

i download  https://www.catalog.update.microsoft.com/Search.aspx?q=6.0.1.8678 this but how install ,when open just see a lot folders,

for this  https://www.tenforums.com/tutorials/66346-install-cab-file-windows-10-a.html#post873775  but read nvidia high definition audio not realtek and i update but read i also have new update,

for this https://www.nahimic.com/updates/  i have motherboard msi z370 gaming pro carbon ac and what i need to install v2 or v3, but now i update bios 

for this  https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/support/intel-driver-support-assistant.html i now install new drivers

 

_Patrol

for this Attach python.log file from the root game folder and attach dxdiag i dont understand what i need, and where to upload or where to paste.

 

 

Sorry guys, but I'm stupid 
I've never done anything like this if you can explain I'd be very grateful to you

 

Ok since the first files wasn't yours for some bizarre reason go here instead:

https://www.msi.com/Motherboard/support/Z370-GAMING-PRO-CARBON-AC

 

That's your motherboard and you lack most of the drivers and most likely also most utility software for it and I wouldn't be surprised if you also are using an old version of BIOS as well so I would consider updating that to, but keep in mind that if you don't know what you're doing while updating BIOS you can damage stuff, so firstly check what version of BIOS you got doing this:

https://www.thewindowsclub.com/check-bios-version-windows

Then if that's older than what's on the site for your motherboard watch this video and then either update it yourself if you know what your doing or get someone that does to do it for you:



Lovre77 #23 Posted 24 May 2019 - 08:22 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10083 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    02-07-2012

I update the last bios like on video,and game again when start battle leave to desktop.

Ah never mind i dont know, i try everything, dont know why just wot game every other work perfect(fortnite,csgo,battlefield5) on high but wot is best game for me,tnx guys for try to help me, i cant play like that. :(:(:(


Edited by Lovre77, 24 May 2019 - 08:25 PM.


_Patrol #24 Posted 24 May 2019 - 09:23 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Community Contributor
  • 40130 battles
  • 34,220
  • [AW-LE] AW-LE
  • Member since:
    03-07-2011
Uninstall Razer software and restart system.

SuedKAT #25 Posted 24 May 2019 - 11:08 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 12154 battles
  • 7,953
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    08-21-2014

View PostLovre77, on 24 May 2019 - 08:22 PM, said:

I update the last bios like on video,and game again when start battle leave to desktop.

Ah never mind i dont know, i try everything, dont know why just wot game every other work perfect(fortnite,csgo,battlefield5) on high but wot is best game for me,tnx guys for try to help me, i cant play like that. :(:(:(

 

Did you also go to the MSI support site for your motherboard and download the drivers and utility software for it, plenty of the drivers wasn't listed in your logs at all, for example there are Realtek drivers listed there for your on-board audio however you don't have any Realtek drivers installed at all according to the logs.

Lovre77 #26 Posted 25 May 2019 - 09:55 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10083 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    02-07-2012

_Patrol i dont have razer software,

SuedKAT i go to MSI support and sownload all drivers and software in bios, and i install Realtek drivers now.

I try wot and again leave to desktop, but when i run as administrator and troubleshout compatibility instant troubleshout tell me run the program in compatibility mode for WINDOWS 8, than leave to desktop each 2,3 battle,thats better than last resoul when leave each battle,but again soo bad.


Edited by Lovre77, 25 May 2019 - 09:57 PM.






Also tagged with crash to desktop, crash, DefaultClient

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users