M41 Help

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

friedeggnchips #1 Posted 26 May 2019 - 02:56 PM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 2572 battles
  • [BRIT6] BRIT6

Hello, I'm fairly new to light tanks, as is shown by my inability to use them.

Recently I bought the LeKpz Blackdog, in the black market sale. I'd say I bought it for the collector value, but it was more just because I could, so why not.

Problem is, I'm not very good in it, so I was wondering if there are any tips for using it, seeing as I normally play medium/heavy tanks and I am not used to this playstyle.

Thanks.

Pansenmann #2 Posted 26 May 2019 - 02:59 PM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 36218 battles
  • [WJDE] WJDE

View Postfriedeggnchips, on 26 May 2019 - 02:56 PM, said:

Hello, I'm fairly new to light tanks, as is shown by my inability to use them.

Recently I bought the LeKpz Blackdog, in the black market sale. I'd say I bought it for the collector value, but it was more just because I could, so why not.

Problem is, I'm not very good in it, so I was wondering if there are any tips for using it, seeing as I normally play medium/heavy tanks and I am not used to this playstyle.

Thanks.

at first you'd want to have an LT crew with at least the 3rd skill in the making

and have something like 6th sense, snap shot, bia, repairs and/or camo

for equipment I personally would take rammer, stabilizer and optics.

then you might want to get comfortable with playing LT at tier 5-6 first.

Edited by Pansenmann, 26 May 2019 - 03:00 PM.

friedeggnchips #3 Posted 26 May 2019 - 03:25 PM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 2572 battles
  • [BRIT6] BRIT6

View PostPansenmann, on 26 May 2019 - 01:59 PM, said:

at first you'd want to have an LT crew with at least the 3rd skill in the making

and have something like 6th sense, snap shot, bia, repairs and/or camo

for equipment I personally would take rammer, stabilizer and optics.

then you might want to get comfortable with playing LT at tier 5-6 first.