Impacts on the ammunition deposit, exaggerated!

ammo aimbot

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

Lord_Khamul #1 Posted 05 June 2019 - 03:05 PM

Private

• Player
  • 12301 battles
  • [ALM_I] ALM_I

I do not know if it's paranoia mine,But do you not find exaggerated the number of times that impact you in the ammunition deposit? ...

There are games that I am given in Ammo, reparo and the next impact, In Ammo !! ... (especially light shots) is exasperating ...

and I have the ability, in all my loaders, of secure storage, ... otherwise I guess it would be more scandalous.

I'm not a tank expert but I think the ammunition compartment should be the safest and most reinforced site ... No? ... In WOT it looks like you have the ammunition on the outside, Hehehehe

They say that there is an illegal Mod with Aimbot that points directly to Ammo, but I can not believe that so many people use it ...

If the use of this illegal mod is true .. It would not be very easy for WG to detect it?

Looking at the statistics of impacts a player, it would look, would not it? ..

if in a period of time a player of 100 impacts, more than 50 are in Ammo .. mmmm something happens !!

..Or Simply reduce the possibility of impacts on Ammo ...

Well here I leave the subject, in case someone is interested .. Obviously WG I think you are not interested hehehehe. It's only just my paranoia,…

UrQuan #2 Posted 05 June 2019 - 03:20 PM

Lieutenant General

• Player
  • 21336 battles
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U

What tanks are you driving? Important as some tanks are just driving ammoracks (french) or got their ammoracks in very unfortunate places (british and their frontal placed ammorack...)

My advice to you would be, learn where your ammoracks are placed & take caution in exposing that part to enemy fire. A classic location is the rear of a tankturret, that usually holds an ammorack too. Hence always turn the rear of the tank-turret away from enemies, lest you go kaboom.