When you're gonna close team damage in random battles?

team damage random battles

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

zed_x #1 Posted 18 June 2019 - 08:35 PM

Major

• Player
  • 43162 battles
  • [JUN] JUN

The question is smooth and clear i guess. You guys closed team damage to Front Line and Ranking Battles. But in random battles, so many bots still making team damages for no reason or just for "fun".

I'm out of my patience. We have to play with so many newbies and noobs and toxic players in random already. And do we have to killed by them? As i'm a veteran player, i say; close the dam team damage in random battles! Enough!

Pansenmann #2 Posted 18 June 2019 - 08:37 PM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 35980 battles
  • [WJDE] WJDE

View Postzed_x, on 18 June 2019 - 08:35 PM, said:

The question is smooth and clear i guess. You guys closed team damage to Front Line and Ranking Battles. But in random battles, so many bots still making team damages for no reason or just for "fun".

I'm out of my patience. We have to play with so many newbies and noobs and toxic players in random already. And do we have to killed by them? As i'm a veteran player, i say; close the dam team damage in random battles! Enough!

and then what? I will just park my tank in front of you and you can't do nothing about it

and if you try to push me out of way you get reported for physics abuse.

you can encircle an enemy tank with 4 friendlies and arty can shoot the enemy without having to risk to shoot teammates.

there are many ways to troll and griefplay without team damage.

Edited by Pansenmann, 18 June 2019 - 08:38 PM.

NekoPuffer_PPP #3 Posted 18 June 2019 - 08:43 PM

Colonel

• Player
  • 33699 battles
  • [VRTC] VRTC

Ah, ****, here we go again...

View PostPansenmann, on 18 June 2019 - 08:37 PM, said:

and then what? I will just park my tank in front of you and you can't do nothing about it