Victory/Defeat

Win-Rate

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

_Ghidorah_ #1 Posted 30 June 2019 - 01:15 AM

Private

• Player
  • 4797 battles

Just a question for more experienced players or any player actually.

Yesterday morning i started playing my obj 705 with an great 67% win rate the eve before and the one before were great games few defeats let us say atleast 65% win from the games i played, thing is yesterday eve i wanted to play a lil more so i went playing with a platoon mate pretty decent player sadly enough from my 20 games i played only about 6 resulted in a win even worse my 705 went from an respectable 67% to an awfull 28/30% i am not the greatest player but i know 100% how to play the 705 705a is-m better said rear mounted turret tanks, every match i block dmg more then enough and me and my platoon mate deal about 8k dmg in good match like i said am not the best player but still it confuses me alot any one who has an answer to the loses? Losing 70% of your games in one eve feels heartbreaking but yeh thats how it goes i guess haha might be the server since i played on EU2 instead of 1? Kind regards. GHI

Dorander #2 Posted 30 June 2019 - 01:26 AM

Major General

• Player
  • 21014 battles

I never really noticed any difference between the servers.

The short of it is, you're 1/15th of your team, 2/15th if you have a platoon mate. There's only so much you can do, if your team does nothing and gets wiped out, even a good game for you can easily end up in a loss. Weekends tend to be especially erratic with results.