Jump to content


wot error cant start a battle


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

nyyky #1 Posted 29 July 2019 - 10:33 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 5784 battles
  • 6
  • [D1BRM] D1BRM
  • Member since:
    03-11-2013
world of tanks you are already in a team....if i try to play in a platoon he say your account is locked...help me please!

Attached Files

  • Attached File   ScreenHunter 06.png   2.41MB
  • Attached File   ScreenHunter 05.png   2.41MB


Baldrickk #2 Posted 29 July 2019 - 10:37 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 32165 battles
  • 16,394
  • [-MM] -MM
  • Member since:
    03-03-2013

View Postnyyky, on 29 July 2019 - 10:33 AM, said:

world of tanks you are already in a team....if i try to play in a platoon he say your account is locked...help me please!

 Have you tried turning it off and on again?

Log out,  and back in again.  See if that helps. 

 

Oh, and you can take a wot screenshot with the print screen tool. 

No need for a third party tool.

Not to mention that Windows has the snipping tool too.



nyyky #3 Posted 29 July 2019 - 10:48 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 5784 battles
  • 6
  • [D1BRM] D1BRM
  • Member since:
    03-11-2013

View PostBaldrickk, on 29 July 2019 - 10:37 AM, said:

 Have you tried turning it off and on again?

Log out,  and back in again.  See if that helps. 

 

Oh, and you can take a wot screenshot with the print screen tool. 

No need for a third party tool.

Not to mention that Windows has the snipping tool too.

i try but no work..he say this...now im in the game...but still not work..same message..you are already in a team...

Attached Files

  • Attached File   ScreenHunter 07.png   875.13K

Edited by nyyky, 29 July 2019 - 10:49 AM.


kissbalazs89 #4 Posted 29 July 2019 - 10:51 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 12349 battles
  • 90
  • Member since:
    10-31-2012

It can't be fixed, I have this issue for 2 days now. I red somewhere that is has something to do with the servers, so they have to implement a solution for that. I have raised a ticket, if I learn something new, I will post it here.

 



Nishi_Kinuyo #5 Posted 29 July 2019 - 11:05 AM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 8799 battles
  • 6,046
  • [GUP] GUP
  • Member since:
    05-28-2011

View Postnyyky, on 29 July 2019 - 10:48 AM, said:

i try but no work..he say this...now im in the game...but still not work..same message..you are already in a team...

Go to your account management and see if you can end your World of Tanks session from there.

Or raise a ticket with support.


Edited by Nishi_Kinuyo, 29 July 2019 - 11:06 AM.


Asklepi0s #6 Posted 29 July 2019 - 11:45 AM

    Moderator

  • Moderator
  • 10469 battles
  • 1,105
  • Member since:
    01-23-2017
Thread has been closed due multiple thread.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users