Jump to content


Wot down ?


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
12 replies to this topic

OrtegaSLO #1 Posted 23 December 2011 - 08:26 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 33174 battles
  • 339
  • [1STD] 1STD
  • Member since:
    08-21-2011
I can`t enter the game it says entering the game... but nothing happens

Taihaku #2 Posted 23 December 2011 - 08:26 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 11083 battles
  • 458
  • Member since:
    02-24-2011
same for me -.-

punishersal #3 Posted 23 December 2011 - 08:28 PM

    Mēneša cilvēks, marts 2012

  • Player
  • 17128 battles
  • 3,275
  • [KITTY] KITTY
  • Member since:
    07-21-2011
Some hours ago I had this problem too. Before logging in, I pressed AlT+Enter (enter windowed mode). Logged in and when garage showed up, I turned full screen mode back.

Taihaku #4 Posted 23 December 2011 - 08:31 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 11083 battles
  • 458
  • Member since:
    02-24-2011
now it works again (without window mode)

xTankstormx #5 Posted 23 December 2011 - 09:42 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7048 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    09-01-2011
When I want to log in: Incorrect email or password, but it's my password an email.
How can that be? it is since 7.0

BrusilovX #6 Posted 24 December 2011 - 01:07 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 17787 battles
  • 2,788
  • [TWC] TWC
  • Member since:
    12-23-2010
There appears to be a general problem for the last few days.  You log in OK but for whatever reason it won't load the garage (you get the small logo and the message 'entering game' and that's it).

I've been pressing the ESC key which brings back the login screen which I also escape out of.  I wait a minute and then run the game again.  It usually connects but sometimes I've had to repeat this twice before getting in OK.

Not ideal but it appears to work for me.

Thundyuk #7 Posted 24 December 2011 - 01:10 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 10485 battles
  • 459
  • [R0GUE] R0GUE
  • Member since:
    08-20-2011
sigh. can't connect.

Love updates :P

Andrew89 #8 Posted 24 December 2011 - 01:28 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 24161 battles
  • 266
  • [WHY] WHY
  • Member since:
    03-03-2011
some times you will also not connect at all, when you log in and it keep saying "entering the game", then close the game and restart it, then you will have more change to log in.

XxXSpottedYouXxX #9 Posted 24 December 2011 - 05:10 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 23678 battles
  • 9,208
  • [4077] 4077
  • Member since:
    05-05-2011
World of tanks is not down.

keithp #10 Posted 24 December 2011 - 05:12 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 21403 battles
  • 280
  • Member since:
    05-26-2011
Me too, since the upgrade the game sometimes loads, sometimes doesn't. Just hangs at 'Entering game stage'.
Does something need re-doing?

carvillan #11 Posted 24 December 2011 - 02:54 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 7955 battles
  • 665
  • Member since:
    03-20-2011
Only had this once but shut it down restarted and worked fine.

carvillan #12 Posted 24 December 2011 - 02:56 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 7955 battles
  • 665
  • Member since:
    03-20-2011

View PostDerRizerPin, on 24 December 2011 - 05:10 AM, said:

World of tanks is not down.

is anyone finding the E.U. homepage down?  I haven't been ablt to connect to it for days.  Got my info about the holiday specials and new Vickers Mk4 Tetrarch that we are all gonna get in 7.1 update on US homepage.

XxXSpottedYouXxX #13 Posted 24 December 2011 - 02:58 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 23678 battles
  • 9,208
  • [4077] 4077
  • Member since:
    05-05-2011

View Postcarvillan, on 24 December 2011 - 02:56 PM, said:

is anyone finding the E.U. homepage down?  I haven't been ablt to connect to it for days.  Got my info about the holiday specials and new Vickers Mk4 Tetrarch that we are all gonna get in 7.1 update on US homepage.

No its up from my end.


One thing that is happening to me is sometimes if i DC when i want to get back in a match it just hangs on the loading screen and by the time i get back in my tank was pwned and i got cred loss GG.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users