Igor_Stamatovski #1 Posted 07 August 2019 - 08:08 PM

Private

• Player
  • 46413 battles
  • [L-SUN] L-SUN

Why people are toxic in this game.

Here is my opinion share yours.

All starts from the matchmaker.

WG lets players reach high tiers faster than before. You can have total noobs in tier 9 and 10 now, with crucial tanks like spotters destroyers etc etc... doing nothing ruining the game.

Instead of fixing the retarded MM, WG introduced banning peoples chat so you cant write. Instead of fixing the source they are just patching.

Next is team damage. Well 99 % of all cases are people shooting at spotters if they dont spot, or killing friendly artillery.

1% is troll damage.

And again you dont look at the 1 % but the remaining majority and we see again and again is that the source is again assembling teams with players that have no clue how to play.

And yes its irritating, especially at higher tiers where players easy lose credits and have to purchase.

So again instead of fixing the source for why people are irritated and toxic, they just ban the rest of the real player base.

It seems if the game is deliberately irritating which is maybe one of the addictive elements, and its better for me to think like that otherwise the wg team is driven by incompetent bozos.

BravelyRanAway #2 Posted 07 August 2019 - 08:14 PM

Field Marshal

• Beta Tester
  • 24211 battles
  • [H_I_T] H_I_T

View PostIgor_Stamatovski, on 07 August 2019 - 07:08 PM, said:

And yes its irritating, especially at higher tiers where players easy lose credits and have to purchase.

So again instead of fixing the source for why people are irritated and toxic, they just ban the rest of the real player base.

The game is designed to push people to buy premium to cope at higher tiers. To give players credits at higher tiers just for turning up is not good for business.