Jump to content


Can not show resultates?


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

mrtomo1804 #1 Posted 12 August 2019 - 03:19 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10613 battles
  • 6
  • [-CMS-] -CMS-
  • Member since:
    10-01-2012

So many time  can not show resultates after finish battle

wtf???

 

"Sorry, detailed battle results unavailable."


Edited by mrtomo1804, 12 August 2019 - 03:22 PM.


OIias_of_Sunhillow #2 Posted 12 August 2019 - 03:44 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 25907 battles
  • 3,258
  • Member since:
    07-20-2011
Don't disconnect before viewing the battle results.  ;)

BlackBloodBandit #3 Posted 12 August 2019 - 03:49 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 5793 battles
  • 687
  • Member since:
    12-23-2018
happens to me a lot of times as well without disconnecting. How stupid can you make a game tool? After the battle the game is synchronizing game results and immediately after that, those same stats are unavailable? how dumb

WhoCares01 #4 Posted 12 August 2019 - 03:50 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 19227 battles
  • 609
  • Member since:
    04-21-2015
You are dying to fast - it loads only the last three results.

mrtomo1804 #5 Posted 12 August 2019 - 03:56 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10613 battles
  • 6
  • [-CMS-] -CMS-
  • Member since:
    10-01-2012

not true that dieing to fast allway 

problem is that can not enable extra exp. for 5 first  winned battle

 



BlueSnail #6 Posted 12 August 2019 - 03:59 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 21192 battles
  • 574
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-20-2014
I have been seeing this, also.  Seems to happen rather randomly for me.  :confused:

vasilinhorulezz #7 Posted 12 August 2019 - 04:13 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 26368 battles
  • 1,833
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014
New patch, new bugs.

F_U_R_Y_666 #8 Posted 13 August 2019 - 06:23 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9974 battles
  • 16
  • Member since:
    12-28-2014
Same here as well.

BlueSnail #9 Posted 13 August 2019 - 01:26 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 21192 battles
  • 574
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-20-2014

Its a bummer since I cannot use the 5 battle experience bonus per day associated with my premium account days.

Shoot !   I was using this to grind towards two tier 9 tanks.



mrtomo1804 #10 Posted 13 August 2019 - 05:17 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10613 battles
  • 6
  • [-CMS-] -CMS-
  • Member since:
    10-01-2012
so mean serius think??

DuncaN_101 #11 Posted 14 August 2019 - 11:30 AM

    Major

  • Player
  • 55399 battles
  • 2,905
  • [TEC] TEC
  • Member since:
    07-29-2011

View Postvasilinhorulezz, on 12 August 2019 - 04:13 PM, said:

New patch, new bugs.

It's not bug it's feature 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users