I sent a Ticket and got Banned lol

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
41 replies to this topic

oo0oo0oooo0oo0o #1 Posted 27 August 2019 - 02:03 PM

Corporal

• Player
  • 26455 battles

Hello everyone,

yesterday we got a base camper scout in our game and people just complained about him. I just drove towards him for 2 seconds just near spawn point. I didn't even push him into the danger. I have never done such dangerous pushes before for any of my teammates. To the end of the battle, he started abusing and blocked me sustainedly until the end of the game. I have contacted Customer Support and got 4 days ban.

It is very nice to get banned for 4 days just for non-dangerous and too short timed pushing just near the spawn point. 4 days are excessive. I am sure this customer support worker doesn't have an idea what really a physical abuse is and hasn't even played the game even for 1 week.

I am not saying that "I have done nothing". But it is too much. My first time ever ban after years of playing and just for this action getting 4 days are excessive.

I am taking a very very long break after this frustration.

Hope you enjoy your game.

Here is the link: http://wotreplays.eu...5d92130bedde1c6

Regards.

Edited by oo0oo0oooo0oo0o, 27 August 2019 - 02:24 PM.

Drone81 #2 Posted 27 August 2019 - 02:10 PM

Corporal

• Player
  • 22723 battles
  • [1VTD] 1VTD
send another ticket asking for a valid explanation why you where banned after sending the last ticket

____Green____ #3 Posted 27 August 2019 - 02:13 PM

Staff Sergeant

• Player
  • 24444 battles
  • [LVPRK] LVPRK

View Postoo0oo0oooo0oo0o, on 27 August 2019 - 03:03 PM, said:

I am sure this customer support worker doesn't have an idea 

You are sure that replay was checked by real "worker"? XD

a) you forgot to put timestamp 

b) You forgot to put timestamp and script checked your replay till the moment where you started to push that tank

Jethro_Grey #4 Posted 27 August 2019 - 02:14 PM

Warrant Officer