Jump to content


race mode freeze after defeat


  • Please log in to reply
70 replies to this topic

_B_A_D_C_O_M_P_A_N_Y_ #1 Posted 23 September 2019 - 07:11 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 1135 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    03-13-2015
shot_229.jpg

rabitson #2 Posted 23 September 2019 - 08:04 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 28712 battles
  • 690
  • Member since:
    05-08-2014

This is a problem for me to. I hade to restart the game. Gona play something else, random. fk it..

 

Now I have to restart computer. This is BS.


Edited by rabitson, 23 September 2019 - 08:06 AM.


8126Jakobsson #3 Posted 23 September 2019 - 08:56 AM

    Major General

  • Player
  • 80873 battles
  • 5,621
  • Member since:
    12-20-2014

death = restart

 

I like to think it's a feature to really push the players to do their very best  :child:



nat_stern #4 Posted 23 September 2019 - 08:59 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7704 battles
  • 18
  • [O__D] O__D
  • Member since:
    08-05-2014
You are not the only one.
Quick question:does anyone else have missions that are in russian?

Vela_ZG #5 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:07 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 28055 battles
  • 749
  • [CBS87] CBS87
  • Member since:
    10-09-2013
They haven't had the time to test...

_B_A_D_C_O_M_P_A_N_Y_ #6 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:19 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 1135 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    03-13-2015

anyway. this mode not something big. wasting time. reward = shi7



_J_U_O_P_P_O_K_U_S_K_I_ #7 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:19 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15253 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    01-29-2017
Fix teh crap... its getting fokkin annoying goto task manager after freaking loss.... FIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIX ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AIZEN_GUARD #8 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:20 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 23873 battles
  • 87
  • [GRFIN] GRFIN
  • Member since:
    02-25-2013
if you die  you must fast back to garage if game finish when you dead    is freeze   must use task manger to kill task

jack_timber #9 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:26 AM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 41298 battles
  • 3,383
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    07-26-2014

If you lose 3 in a row it will lock your PC forever......

True fact:)



ValkyrionX #10 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:32 AM

    Major

  • Moderator
  • 54672 battles
  • 2,717
  • [RDDT] RDDT
  • Member since:
    02-07-2015

yeah , game freezed , gg wg

 

the leopard is absolutely op with that pew pew pew cannon, really ridiculous

 

ps

i dont see any reason to play this mode for so poor prizes 


Edited by ValkyrionX, 23 September 2019 - 09:45 AM.


TankGirlLucy #11 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:44 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 4867 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    08-29-2015
Yep I have the same problem.  They need to beat the testers with a big stick.

bushmechanic #12 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:46 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 21879 battles
  • 17
  • [Z-K-P] Z-K-P
  • Member since:
    06-10-2016

After win freezes too !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WELL DONE WARGAIMING YOU CAN'T EVEN DO ONE THING RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Edited by bushmechanic, 23 September 2019 - 10:08 AM.


Enherjaren #13 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:47 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 70798 battles
  • 703
  • [I-5-Y] I-5-Y
  • Member since:
    05-04-2011

View PostTankGirlLucy, on 23 September 2019 - 09:44 AM, said:

Yep I have the same problem.  They need to beat the testers with a big stick.

 

"Testers"

 

 

 



undutchable80 #14 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:48 AM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 12516 battles
  • 4,150
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    10-30-2014

View PostBerbo, on 23 September 2019 - 09:18 AM, said:

Hey all,

 

We're aware of the issues with the mode and working to fix it asap.

 

Thank you for your reports and patience and apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Patience young Padawans. And when has WG ever released a new mode that was completely bug-free? #noexpectaions=nodisappointments


Edited by undutchable80, 23 September 2019 - 09:49 AM.


Dexatroph #15 Posted 23 September 2019 - 09:49 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 48469 battles
  • 3,846
  • Member since:
    02-09-2013

Have the same problem. The game freeze at the end often after a defeat. No mods installed.

 

EDIT: Ok it makes no fun  to  close the game in the task manager and restart the game client so often, due to the crashes. Please fix this. Had 4 crashes in a row. 


Edited by Dexatroph, 23 September 2019 - 09:57 AM.


Jumping_Turtle #16 Posted 23 September 2019 - 10:00 AM

    General

  • Player
  • 70783 battles
  • 8,007
  • [CNUT] CNUT
  • Member since:
    10-15-2013

View PostTankGirlLucy, on 23 September 2019 - 09:44 AM, said:

Yep I have the same problem.  They need to beat the testers with a big stick.

 

You do realise that we are the testers lately. They bring out so many events they can not properly test them, so they bring them live and let us to that for them, and than fix what we find. Much cheaper.



TankGirlLucy #17 Posted 23 September 2019 - 10:02 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 4867 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    08-29-2015
Everyone affected please send a ticket to WG I'm not sure they actually read the forums.

Edited by TankGirlLucy, 23 September 2019 - 10:02 AM.


Jumping_Turtle #18 Posted 23 September 2019 - 10:04 AM

    General

  • Player
  • 70783 battles
  • 8,007
  • [CNUT] CNUT
  • Member since:
    10-15-2013

View PostTankGirlLucy, on 23 September 2019 - 10:02 AM, said:

Everyone affected please send a ticket to WG I'm not sure they actually read the forums.

 

They know :

 

http://forum.worldof...8#entry17239468



TheDrownedApe #19 Posted 23 September 2019 - 10:14 AM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 50364 battles
  • 6,501
  • [IDEAL] IDEAL
  • Member since:
    03-27-2013

yup me too but then no processes running and game centre saying it's running LOL. even when i stop everythign WG related

 



Tankistu #20 Posted 23 September 2019 - 10:19 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 31155 battles
  • 637
  • [BOSII] BOSII
  • Member since:
    03-14-2011

View PostTheDrownedApe, on 23 September 2019 - 09:14 AM, said:

yup me too but then no processes running and game centre saying it's running LOL. even when i stop everythign WG related

 

 

Look closer in the list of programs, World of Tanks is listed in Task Manager just not in the Apps. It's in the Backround processes or somewhere else. I found it because I could still hear the garage music after I closed the Game Centre.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users