Tips about 3rd marking Progetto 46

• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

Fab_litzkrieg #1 Posted 26 September 2019 - 12:07 AM

Private

• Player
  • 19627 battles

Hello guys, it's my first post on the forum so please be gentle with me. I've been playing for several years, but I always took long breaks and I never had the chance (or the will power?) to fully understand the game, so to say, so I'm not a really good player by any means.

Being an italian guy myself, though, few months ago I was curious about it and I bought the Progetto 46, and oh god I fell in love with the playstyle of that tank. At first I guess I didn't get it too well, since I had absymal win ratio (45-46%) and wn8, but I've mostly played with it since then and recently I started to get the hang of it pretty well, and I decided to have as a "personal goal" in the game the 3rd mark of excellence. I have only 2 marked the KV-1 and nothing more than that, so I get it is quite ambitious and maybe too early for my skills, but with the Progetto I had 65% recent win rate (last 300 battles) and average >3000 wn8 (I use mods to see that, if you wonder how I know) and I thought "well, maybe I could actually do it". In the image attached there is my best result so far, 88.08%, so that you can also see the equipment I use.