Jump to content


Bug reports

1.6.1

  • Please log in to reply
350 replies to this topic

alishad0w #41 Posted 09 October 2019 - 08:08 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 13535 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    10-14-2013

reason: unsynchronization of components related to consumables 1011 how could fix it?

admin you can answer?

wee need help


Edited by alishad0w, 09 October 2019 - 09:38 PM.


Han951753 #42 Posted 09 October 2019 - 08:09 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 20833 battles
  • 32
  • [OTZ-] OTZ-
  • Member since:
    08-24-2013

"consumable"(1011) same problem. how could I fix it?



Gremlin182 #43 Posted 09 October 2019 - 08:33 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 60221 battles
  • 9,829
  • Member since:
    04-18-2012

I don't think this is fixable by the players and its not limited to the EU server there are posts on NA forum about error 1011.

 

I tried to run the game got the error tried safe mode went into the game folder and ran both the 32bit and 64 bit exe files same error.

Uninstalled the game completely and reinstalled repeated everything and the error still happens.

Tried logging into eu1 and eu2 manually still no good.

My NA account works fine.

 

So just have to wait and it might take a while as its a problem some have and others don't so determining a single cause and a fix might take a lot of work.

 



istarenki #44 Posted 09 October 2019 - 09:04 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 46313 battles
  • 23
  • [LA-WS] LA-WS
  • Member since:
    04-17-2012
Ok, I tried and looked how to fix that error (unsynchronization of components related to consumables 1011 ), I tried logged with another account and everything works but on my old account I get again that error. Problem is in profiles on the server side, for some accounts server decline connection. Problem is in player profiles.

vonLucifer #45 Posted 09 October 2019 - 09:16 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 18047 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    05-08-2012

View PostThe_Filthy_Fifth, on 09 October 2019 - 02:56 PM, said:

Ditto


Ditto



CitOijen #46 Posted 09 October 2019 - 09:23 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 17282 battles
  • 35
  • [RHPO1] RHPO1
  • Member since:
    04-24-2015

Same here, an old account works fine but my recent main account gives the desync error.

Even tried to remove the appdata but no avail.



HansiVonHinten #47 Posted 09 October 2019 - 09:24 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 48526 battles
  • 648
  • Member since:
    08-07-2013

The consumables error might realte to how many consumables a player have on stock. I tried with a different account with far less consumables, not problems logging in. Tried again with my account, still the same issue.

 



istarenki #48 Posted 09 October 2019 - 09:31 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 46313 battles
  • 23
  • [LA-WS] LA-WS
  • Member since:
    04-17-2012

View PostHansiVonHinten, on 09 October 2019 - 08:24 PM, said:

The consumables error might realte to how many consumables a player have on stock. I tried with a different account with far less consumables, not problems logging in. Tried again with my account, still the same issue.

 


Rofl, maybe they made beginner mistake, definition of variable INT vs LONG INT



MaDGeoff #49 Posted 09 October 2019 - 09:33 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 32114 battles
  • 2
  • [COCKY] COCKY
  • Member since:
    12-07-2014
Same problem, don't care why its happened, just want it fixed and as others have already said will we be  compensated when we can finally get back into the game?.  ANY answer to any of the "unsynchronization of components related to "Consumables" (1011)" posts would be nice, why have a report bugs post if we don't know if they have been reported?

UltraLammerSVK #50 Posted 09 October 2019 - 09:33 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7748 battles
  • 2
  • [PTZSK] PTZSK
  • Member since:
    12-08-2017
Game stops reacting to any keys for small period of time (up to 5 seconds) randomly inside of the battle with similiar behaviour to high ping, but in this case my internet connection is absolutely OK, having ping 10-40 ms. In those glitched moments my tank just do what it did last time so for example moves forward, turning to side or not doing anything at all, at that moment tank doesnt react to any key, but it doesnt "jump" forward after glitch ends nor the team/enemy tanks, so it cannot be caused by internet connection.

werwer3 #51 Posted 09 October 2019 - 09:42 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 8656 battles
  • 1
  • [KBAD] KBAD
  • Member since:
    10-03-2010
I paid for premium and error 1011 is my reward, gee thanks

Flying_Dutchman_9 #52 Posted 09 October 2019 - 09:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 45232 battles
  • 2
  • [11RHS] 11RHS
  • Member since:
    07-30-2012

View PostMaDGeoff, on 09 October 2019 - 08:33 PM, said:

Same problem, don't care why its happened, just want it fixed and as others have already said will we be  compensated when we can finally get back into the game?.  ANY answer to any of the "unsynchronization of components related to "Consumables" (1011)" posts would be nice, why have a report bugs post if we don't know if they have been reported?

Same problem



_KPA3_ #53 Posted 09 October 2019 - 10:00 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 11153 battles
  • 1
  • [AROS] AROS
  • Member since:
    10-03-2017

Bug :-/

Error "1011"

Очень раздражен


Arty_Ketchup #54 Posted 10 October 2019 - 12:23 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 6981 battles
  • 6
  • [00PS] 00PS
  • Member since:
    10-16-2015

ERROR:

Connection interrupted
Connection to the server has been interrupted.
Reason: unsynchronization of components related to "Consumables" (1011)



metal_cannibal_kls #55 Posted 10 October 2019 - 07:43 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 25868 battles
  • 1
  • [A-O-G] A-O-G
  • Member since:
    03-24-2017
What it’s wrong with the game???this update messed my game.error 1011 for 2 days.can not sync my equipment and consumables...to manny updates.i tried everything,nothing works...we need to be compensated for this crap,pay premium account and lots of money invested in premium tanks..it’s not ok WG,not cool

L3gionaire #56 Posted 10 October 2019 - 07:51 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 26296 battles
  • 280
  • [I-S-Y] I-S-Y
  • Member since:
    03-09-2014

View PostFeather_Touch_Kls, on 10 October 2019 - 08:43 AM, said:

What it’s wrong with the game???this update messed my game.error 1011 for 2 days.can not sync my equipment and consumables...to manny updates.i tried everything,nothing works...we need to be compensated for this crap,pay premium account and lots of money invested in premium tanks..it’s not ok WG,not cool

 

You still got the 1011 Error after today's micropatch ?

They said it will be fixed.

 



The_Filthy_Fifth #57 Posted 10 October 2019 - 08:20 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 24553 battles
  • 18
  • [_ACE] _ACE
  • Member since:
    04-19-2014

I had a different error after today's micropatch - Error loading data We are sorry for the inconvenience, Please try again later.

 

After this I tried something I read yesterday, this was not suggested by WG I may point out, downloaded the game centre and launched the game from there. It now launches however, all the consumables that were set to resupply automatically have vanished from every vehicle apart from the one that loaded in the garage. It is not clear whether I have lost 385 sets of consumables or whether I just need to reload them.

 

It looks like the logging in part of the problem has been addressed but now there is a new issue, what happened to all my consumables???



Erfan133 #58 Posted 10 October 2019 - 09:26 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 4902 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    07-17-2013
the problem with error 1011 is fixed for me but i did not get my premium time back :(

dropje104 #59 Posted 10 October 2019 - 11:48 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15256 battles
  • 3
  • [NBSS] NBSS
  • Member since:
    08-18-2013
the bug i have is that i cant switch the nation of my rudy :(
every time i try i get an configuration error....

x__ACE__x #60 Posted 10 October 2019 - 02:37 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 24808 battles
  • 8
  • [SPADE] SPADE
  • Member since:
    10-25-2015

View Postx__ACE__x, on 09 October 2019 - 09:03 AM, said:

 

Connection Interrupted

 

 

Good Job Wargaming. All my consumable gone GG. Well Done.

I had consumables applied on all my tanks (Still I had like 48 fire extinguishers in the depot even if I had it applied on all 45 tanks, 48 was still in depot).

When I was able to log in to the game all consumables were removed.

 

I contacted support they said your consumables were moved in your depot. (I already had 48 extinguishers in my depot + 45 on all tanks. I should have 93 extinguishers if it moved to the f**** depot) WTH.

 

What happened to my consumables that was on the tanks?  F********* LOST !!!!!!

 







Also tagged with 1.6.1

5 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 5 guests, 0 anonymous users