Jump to content


Consumables


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Lethul #1 Posted 19 November 2019 - 10:04 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 16651 battles
  • 112
  • Member since:
    01-06-2014

Who's idea was it to set the "automaticly replenish consumables" to false as default?



malachi6 #2 Posted 19 November 2019 - 10:56 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 50929 battles
  • 4,311
  • Member since:
    04-14-2011
Who decided to do it or why is irrelevant given you can easily change it.  For many people having it switched off by default makes more sense if they are limited for funds or using a limited supply of free consumables.

Homer_J #3 Posted 19 November 2019 - 11:00 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Moderator
  • 32930 battles
  • 36,133
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

From the days when premium consumables were gold only I guess and people complained that the game was stealing their gold.

 

But now, after a mere sixteen thousand battles you know to switch it on when you buy a new tank.



Spurtung #4 Posted 20 November 2019 - 07:01 AM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 75074 battles
  • 6,864
  • [WG_PT] WG_PT
  • Member since:
    07-05-2013

View PostHomer_J, on 19 November 2019 - 10:00 PM, said:

But now, after a mere sixteen thousand battles you know to switch it on when you buy a new tank.

 

...or does he?



shikaka9 #5 Posted 20 November 2019 - 07:25 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 72156 battles
  • 1,308
  • [-SJA-] -SJA-
  • Member since:
    02-27-2013

View PostLethul, on 19 November 2019 - 09:04 PM, said:

Who's idea was it to set the "automaticly replenish consumables" to false as default?

 

it was Arseniy's idea, but hes fired now ... 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users