Jump to content


Auto-Resupply Consumables charged without using them


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Lamminger #1 Posted 24 January 2020 - 09:06 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 18574 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    12-18-2013

Hi everyone,

 

i play with a Skorpion G, so i do not have camo painting or something like, but every battle even if i do not use the consumables and even if i deselect auto-resupply option and also without receiving any damage, i'm charged of 20.000 credits for auto-resupply consumables. See the attached file. Is this normal? for what? i make battles with 3 or 4 kills, more than 1 or 2K damage and in any case i lose money for the auto-resupply consumables that i do not use. please explain this issue to me. Thanks



gunslingerXXX #2 Posted 24 January 2020 - 09:13 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 14192 battles
  • 3,927
  • [GUNSL] GUNSL
  • Member since:
    11-16-2014

Auto resupply a directive on by chance?

 



Private_Miros #3 Posted 24 January 2020 - 09:24 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 27352 battles
  • 10,537
  • [EMU87] EMU87
  • Member since:
    07-09-2011
Food and directives are always used. Don't auto-supply them unless you want to.

wsatnutter #4 Posted 24 January 2020 - 09:53 PM

    General

  • Beta Tester
  • 27052 battles
  • 9,871
  • [WSAT] WSAT
  • Member since:
    08-25-2010
as above

1ucky #5 Posted 24 January 2020 - 10:04 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 91866 battles
  • 1,942
  • [THRIL] THRIL
  • Member since:
    11-05-2013
20k for you, but your crew sees it as free chocolate.

TheJ4ckal #6 Posted 24 January 2020 - 10:42 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 4100 battles
  • 103
  • Member since:
    11-01-2014

Even with 17k games under your belt, surely even you realise this post is pointless unless you at least tell us what your tank is kitted out with???

Even better show us a screen shot of your tank in the garage.

You do get that dont you?






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users