bot noobs fun boring hate WG

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

Andersch #1 Posted 31 January 2020 - 03:44 PM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 74605 battles
  • [NTRS] NTRS

I started playing in 2014, and since then, the game has slowly become less and less fun.

The matches are getting shorter, Now the average battle is 3 minutes, anyone can pen you, no matter the tank, while you cant pen crap.

If you take a M48 Patton and think you are gonna make some difference, you meet 2 enemy 279 and a Chieftain and 

you cant do anything. Then you get rushed by 3 wheeled Noobs you cant hit, while they pen you every time.

In the beginning, i had great fun playing the crazy arty FV304, but since that was nerfed to the extreme, to be completely useless,

since that time, the game has become increasingly more gold spamming, hate mongering, cheating piece of Sh*t, and its bordering on BORING.

I feel it has reached a level where i think i should just quit playing, maybe take a year pause, maybe forever. 

I just wish WG could make the matches longer, and fix all the problems with the game, instead of just keep sending out money grabbing tanks,

letting big clans BUY AND SELL REWARD TANKs,

or setting up campaigns you cant possibly win. Or arranging mindless BOt grinds, like Frontline, to get rewards like Phase.

Not everyone is interested in grinding like a total bot for 3 weeks

Yes i joined Dezgames team on the current campaign, and i honestly didnt think the system was so stupid, you would win for free if you joined SKill4LTU.

Just one of many things i feel is SO WRONG.  Anyone else has any input ?

TankkiPoju #2 Posted 31 January 2020 - 03:46 PM

Lieutenant General

• Player
  • 24785 battles
How many other games have you played since 2014?

Andersch #3 Posted 31 January 2020 - 03:50 PM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 74605 battles
  • [NTRS] NTRS
None, as you can see from the battle count

Balc0ra #4 Posted 31 January 2020 - 04:07 PM

Field Marshal

• Player