Jump to content


Reserve stock glitch?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Pandabird #1 Posted 20 February 2020 - 09:43 AM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 40000 battles
  • 4,757
  • [KOFF] KOFF
  • Member since:
    05-19-2013

Just opened but I got no credits whatsoever. It says I received 600k credits but my total amount is still the same as yesterday when I left.

Has this happened to anyone else?

 

Edit: I just bought a tank and the correct amount showed up. Seems to be a visual glitch. False alarm guys


Edited by Pandabird, 20 February 2020 - 09:44 AM.


Zmago5000 #2 Posted 20 February 2020 - 11:27 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 16691 battles
  • 1,262
  • Member since:
    11-24-2018
you get it in about 3 mins,....

WoT_RU_Doing #3 Posted 20 February 2020 - 02:38 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 61655 battles
  • 3,530
  • [-GY-] -GY-
  • Member since:
    07-20-2013
I didn't get mine either. I took the survey, still nothing. Played a couple of battles, and suddenly it's there, so something's wrong, but I did get it at least.

Homer_J #4 Posted 20 February 2020 - 02:40 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Moderator
  • 33686 battles
  • 37,622
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010
This behaviour has been noted before.  One assumes it is working as intended.

eldrak #5 Posted 20 February 2020 - 03:36 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 53310 battles
  • 1,525
  • [GR-W] GR-W
  • Member since:
    01-27-2011
It's a bit glitchy but it show up eventually.

gitgud_cannot #6 Posted 20 February 2020 - 03:55 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 33228 battles
  • 1,852
  • Member since:
    10-31-2013
usually just have to log in another time and it shows the correct amount straight away.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users