Jump to content


A new demounting kits bug maybe?

Bugs demounting kit selling tanks

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

splash_time #1 Posted 18 March 2020 - 05:55 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 15563 battles
  • 1,423
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    02-20-2018

Hi, i wanted to sell my tank, and this appreared for me?! 

Spoiler

 

I can't sell it! But when i use gold, i can! :/


Edited by splash_time, 18 March 2020 - 05:57 PM.


Homer_J #2 Posted 18 March 2020 - 05:58 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Moderator
  • 33637 battles
  • 37,553
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010
Do you have two demounting tickets?

Edited by Homer_J, 18 March 2020 - 05:59 PM.


splash_time #3 Posted 18 March 2020 - 06:02 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 15563 battles
  • 1,423
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    02-20-2018

View PostHomer_J, on 18 March 2020 - 07:58 PM, said:

Do you have two demounting tickets?

 

I got two from rewards of merit last time right before removing it! 



CmdRatScabies #4 Posted 18 March 2020 - 06:36 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 38551 battles
  • 6,078
  • [-MM] -MM
  • Member since:
    10-12-2015
Don't sell the Leo yet.  Wait till it goes off 30% special offer or you'll get less credits for it.

splash_time #5 Posted 18 March 2020 - 08:29 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 15563 battles
  • 1,423
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    02-20-2018

View PostCmdRatScabies, on 18 March 2020 - 08:36 PM, said:

Don't sell the Leo yet.  Wait till it goes off 30% special offer or you'll get less credits for it.

 

I won't sell it, I love this tricky fella, but I just wanted to see if this problem still there, because I had the same problem when I sold my 705A, I had to spend gold...but now I made sure wasn't my pc, but a new bug..


Edited by splash_time, 18 March 2020 - 08:37 PM.


CmdRatScabies #6 Posted 18 March 2020 - 08:52 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 38551 battles
  • 6,078
  • [-MM] -MM
  • Member since:
    10-12-2015

View Postsplash_time, on 18 March 2020 - 08:29 PM, said:

 

I won't sell it, I love this tricky fella, but I just wanted to see if this problem still there, because I had the same problem when I sold my 705A, I had to spend gold...but now I made sure wasn't my pc, but a new bug..

If it's normal equipment choose to destroy it when you sell.  You get 50% of the silver back - which means it's a free swap if you only buy equipment in a 50% sale.  No need to use Gold unless you demount & send to depot.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users