About mechanics, matchmaking, 5 minutes games and the road of making money

• Please log in to reply
38 replies to this topic

ArramisRo #1 Posted 15 May 2020 - 12:16 PM

Private

• Player
  • 22771 battles
  • [A--B] A--B

Tier 9-10 match, after personal reserves active.

This are some of my conclusions after 2800 battles(randomm, platoon) and at least 200 clan battles, from the last big patch. I am an average player with overall 50% winrate and aprox 1300 WN8 in 22k battles(no reroll, no second account)

1. First picture is in fact the second shot on the same vehicle. from a 152mm gun with AP shell from 200m (aprox 256mm penetration).

2. Second picture (the first shot on the same vehicle, with 152mm gun with HE shell) aprox same distance.

This is one example of the many examples i studied in the 2800 battles(51,78 winrate) of a rigged "rng"  server-side game. This is not "rng" when this ocurs CONSISTENTLY only in 5 minutes losing games. In games in wich everything u do, (use gold, aim fully, wait for the dot/arrow to be green) u can not do more than 1000-2000 dmg. And half of your team misses (rng based) as you. This is called constants in MATH, a verry beautifull and exact SCIENCE, that tells losing team to lose. Is nothing about randommness. I will not touch about matchmaking becouse it was way worse in the past.

Rigged RNG/ matchmaking - changes a little after each minor patch being on the vast majority of occasions worse than it was before.

-----