Jump to content


orders for T55 campagin


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

rostf #1 Posted 15 May 2020 - 07:20 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10486 battles
  • 4
  • [WGL-A] WGL-A
  • Member since:
    12-29-2018

Hi,

 

I had 9 orders (I bought some from black market) and I used one for Mission 12 heavy and for last mission on heavy line, which means 5 orders.

Now all 9 orders disappeared and I can't finish the light mission to unlock the last part of T55-A.

It just happened 10-15 minutes ago. Why it used all my 9 orders for one mission completion??

 

Can someone please explain? Is it a bug? How can I redeem the lost orders? :(



NUKLEAR_SLUG #2 Posted 15 May 2020 - 07:39 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 36967 battles
  • 6,100
  • [FISHY] FISHY
  • Member since:
    06-13-2015
If you're sure it's a bug and you've not made a mistake adding up where you put them then ask support nicely to take a look and see if they can help you out. 

Dramya #3 Posted 15 May 2020 - 07:44 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 17468 battles
  • 578
  • [_PZF_] _PZF_
  • Member since:
    03-30-2014
But why did you use he order for mission 12, and then use 4 orders for 15?. You don't have to complete 1-14 to be able to unlock the final mission when you use orders.

Balc0ra #4 Posted 15 May 2020 - 07:51 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 77203 battles
  • 23,262
  • [WALL] WALL
  • Member since:
    07-10-2012
If you go to the campaign map and look at the 4 tanks at the top. What number does it say next to the order icon on the T-55A? And what does the LT map say you used?

rostf #5 Posted 15 May 2020 - 07:56 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10486 battles
  • 4
  • [WGL-A] WGL-A
  • Member since:
    12-29-2018

View PostDramya, on 15 May 2020 - 07:44 PM, said:

But why did you use he order for mission 12, and then use 4 orders for 15?. You don't have to complete 1-14 to be able to unlock the final mission when you use orders.

By mistake .. I don't know, but I used it like a month ago or something, not now. Now only the last mission.

View PostBalc0ra, on 15 May 2020 - 07:51 PM, said:

If you go to the campaign map and look at the 4 tanks at the top. What number does it say next to the order icon on the T-55A? And what does the LT map say you used?

If I open up the campaign it shows T55-A x5 - which means I have used only 5 orders.

View PostNUKLEAR_SLUG, on 15 May 2020 - 07:39 PM, said:

If you're sure it's a bug and you've not made a mistake adding up where you put them then ask support nicely to take a look and see if they can help you out. 

How could I reach them?


Thank you @ all



NUKLEAR_SLUG #6 Posted 15 May 2020 - 08:02 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 36967 battles
  • 6,100
  • [FISHY] FISHY
  • Member since:
    06-13-2015

View Postrostf, on 15 May 2020 - 07:56 PM, said:

 

How could I reach them?

 

There a link at the top of the forums. 



divsmo #7 Posted 15 May 2020 - 08:04 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 40825 battles
  • 868
  • [BEXF] BEXF
  • Member since:
    07-08-2012
Isn't there a box you can hover over in the campaigns tab that tells you how many orders you have assigned to missions?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users