Jump to content


Blueprints error


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Guickfingers #1 Posted 30 May 2020 - 04:31 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 13325 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    03-02-2017

Hello!

 

I'm trying to get myself the T-100 LT but I ran into a problem with blueprints. I was able to use them on all other tanks from T-100 LT tech line but not on A-20. It says ''Command not available temporarily. Try again later.'' in error notification. (Sorry for possible incorrect translation, I don't use English client.)

 

I also tried to restart the game but it doesn't help. I really don't want to use free XP on A-20 although I know 4080 XP isn't that much. Does someone know how to solve this?



Corrupted_Pling #2 Posted 30 May 2020 - 05:23 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 57537 battles
  • 1,207
  • [TFUK] TFUK
  • Member since:
    11-19-2012

Have you unlocked all the modules on the tank?

 

And such a waste lole 4500 xp is like 10 games max



_LongRangeSniper_ #3 Posted 30 May 2020 - 05:24 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 41202 battles
  • 11,713
  • [RGT] RGT
  • Member since:
    04-04-2011

Maybe it's just a server glitch.

 

That aside, does your name get you focused in game by myopic players? 



Guickfingers #4 Posted 30 May 2020 - 05:40 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 13325 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    03-02-2017

View PostLong_Range_Sniper, on 30 May 2020 - 05:24 PM, said:

Maybe it's just a server glitch.

 

That aside, does your name get you focused in game by myopic players? 

Finally it worked after waiting couple hours so probably a server glitch.

And no, I use anonymizer so my name really doesn't matter anymore but before anonymizer came into the game sometimes there was a teammate who thought I was QB. :trollface:

 

What comes to focusfire, I really didn't notice that. Maybe little bit but hard to say...

 

Have a good weekend! 



TsundereWaffle #5 Posted 30 May 2020 - 06:12 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Moderator
  • 29924 battles
  • 11,265
  • [LEWD] LEWD
  • Member since:
    03-31-2013
Glad to hear your issue was fixed, it indeed sounded like an issue with the server not responding correctly :)




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users