Jump to content


how do I cancel


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
23 replies to this topic

2Tee2 #1 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:18 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 27843 battles
  • 3,536
  • [BGG] BGG
  • Member since:
    02-20-2014

teh connecting... thingie?

04:23 Added after 5 minute

offtopic, teh forum says 

Posted Today, 06:18 AM
 

 

 

 

 

 

ª

 

https://time.is/

Your clock is 29.4 seconds behind.

04:26 Added after 8 minute

forgot to mention

 

get-date

Thursday, July 9, 2020 7:25:47 AM

 

Off-topic posting. Thread moved.

Your post does not make much sense, in your past post you have demonstrated adequate ability in using English, please make your post comprehensible. Thread locked.

~MaxandChloe4ever, Forum Moderator


Edited by MaxandChloe4ever, 09 July 2020 - 08:00 AM.


LethalWalou #2 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:27 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 36290 battles
  • 3,780
  • Member since:
    09-17-2012

:confused:

 

I'm sorry but what? If by any chance you mean that you can't connect to the servers, they are down until 7:15 am CEST due to the micropatch.



2Tee2 #3 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:33 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 27843 battles
  • 3,536
  • [BGG] BGG
  • Member since:
    02-20-2014
i meaen twice1 frist teh connecting thingie===a long story= secon, wot wrong with teh forum time@Victah
04:35 Added after 1 minute

also wot teh effin typo deal????

 

Victah?



StronkiTonki #4 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:37 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Clan Commander
  • 36501 battles
  • 1,711
  • [T0AST] T0AST
  • Member since:
    05-27-2011
wat

2Tee2 #5 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:38 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 27843 battles
  • 3,536
  • [BGG] BGG
  • Member since:
    02-20-2014

is it moi or Victah?

 

Posted Today, 06:38 AM

get-date

Thursday, July 9, 2020 7:38:47 AM

 


Edited by 2Tee2, 09 July 2020 - 05:39 AM.


LethalWalou #6 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:40 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 36290 battles
  • 3,780
  • Member since:
    09-17-2012

View Post2Tee2, on 09 July 2020 - 04:38 AM, said:

is it moi or Victah?

 

Posted Today, 06:38 AM

get-date

Thursday, July 9, 2020 7:38:47 AM

 

 

I'm gonna say it's Victah



Frostilicus #7 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:40 AM

    Colonel

  • Clan Diplomat
  • 24598 battles
  • 3,849
  • [-ZNO-] -ZNO-
  • Member since:
    07-12-2011
Definitely Victah

2Tee2 #8 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:42 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 27843 battles
  • 3,536
  • [BGG] BGG
  • Member since:
    02-20-2014

(Get-Date).ToUniversalTime()

Thursday, July 9, 2020 4:41:11 AM



LethalWalou #9 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:46 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 36290 battles
  • 3,780
  • Member since:
    09-17-2012

Okay. Victah didn't get us anywhere so another try. Are you confused about how the forums show the post times?

 

That is a setting you can access from your profile page by clicking 'Edit my Profile' and changing the time zone to your the one you want. I think you're automatically set to GMT and you have to change it from that.



2Tee2 #10 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:48 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 27843 battles
  • 3,536
  • [BGG] BGG
  • Member since:
    02-20-2014

View PostLethalWalou, on 09 July 2020 - 06:46 AM, said:

Okay. Victah didn't get us anywhere so another try. Are you confused about how the forums show the post times?

 

teh forums are :(

also i do have a slightest o teh issues with typography


Edited by 2Tee2, 09 July 2020 - 05:49 AM.


LethalWalou #11 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:50 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 36290 battles
  • 3,780
  • Member since:
    09-17-2012

View Post2Tee2, on 09 July 2020 - 04:48 AM, said:

 

teh forums are :(

also i do have a slightest o teh issues with typography

 

Like I said, it's a setting you can change from your profile page.



2Tee2 #12 Posted 09 July 2020 - 05:52 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 27843 battles
  • 3,536
  • [BGG] BGG
  • Member since:
    02-20-2014
anyway, am i missing something?
04:56 Added after 4 minute
tat explains it, used to be Kaliningrad, South Africa. thanx= now its Baghdah, Moscow
05:01 Added after 9 minute

funny i cant even go UTC= wotever, wot is teh deal with teh typo?

 

do i have to restart teh client to reconnect?

05:07 Added after 15 minute

eff me not

Posted Today, 06:52 AM

04:56 Added after 4 minute

Edited by 2Tee2, Today, 07:04 AM.

05:08 Added after 15 minute
tat Moscow thingie doesnt seem to be working either :(
05:10 Added after 17 minute
mah bad, i didnt save it= on moscow time nao
05:11 Added after 18 minute
should i be changing it back in a few months?

Edited by 2Tee2, 09 July 2020 - 06:04 AM.


__Eric__ #13 Posted 09 July 2020 - 06:11 AM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 40879 battles
  • 2,008
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    03-15-2013
Have you been drinking cheap wodka again 2Tee2?

2Tee2 #14 Posted 09 July 2020 - 06:14 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 27843 battles
  • 3,536
  • [BGG] BGG
  • Member since:
    02-20-2014

View Post__Eric__, on 09 July 2020 - 08:11 AM, said:

Have you been drinking cheap wodka again 2Tee2?

 

no bans no moar! no seriously?



Spurtung #15 Posted 09 July 2020 - 06:14 AM

    General

  • Player
  • 83193 battles
  • 8,518
  • [USSRX] USSRX
  • Member since:
    07-05-2013

View Post2Tee2, on 09 July 2020 - 05:52 AM, said:

anyway, am i missing something?
04:56 Added after 4 minute
tat explains it, used to be Kaliningrad, South Africa. thanx= now its Baghdah, Moscow
05:01 Added after 9 minute

funny i cant even go UTC= wotever, wot is teh deal with teh typo?

 

do i have to restart teh client to reconnect?

05:07 Added after 15 minute

eff me not

Posted Today, 06:52 AM

04:56 Added after 4 minute

Edited by 2Tee2, Today, 07:04 AM.

05:08 Added after 15 minute
tat Moscow thingie doesnt seem to be working either :(
05:10 Added after 17 minute
mah bad, i didnt save it= on moscow time nao
05:11 Added after 18 minute
should i be changing it back in a few months?

 

You don't need to change your timezone. Ever.

 

What you need to do is make sure this is set right:



2Tee2 #16 Posted 09 July 2020 - 06:24 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 27843 battles
  • 3,536
  • [BGG] BGG
  • Member since:
    02-20-2014

View PostSpurtung, on 09 July 2020 - 08:14 AM, said:

 

You don't need to change your timezone. Ever.

 

What you need to do is make sure this is set right:

how do i get mah timezone there?
once gain im perfecly ok with UTC even

05:26 Added after 2 minute
tat part is funny "
  •   Automatically detect when my timezone is in DST
"
05:27 Added after 3 minute
do they mean Riyad or Kaliningrad?
05:31 Added after 6 minute

Posted Today, 08:24 AM
05:27 Added after 3 minute

 

PS

had to update. tanku all. still, teh issue stands
Viva Victah!


Edited by 2Tee2, 09 July 2020 - 06:41 AM.


wsatnutter #17 Posted 09 July 2020 - 06:40 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 27669 battles
  • 10,520
  • [WSAT] WSAT
  • Member since:
    08-25-2010
classic symptoms of sprouts overdose

ONE77ZERO13 #18 Posted 09 July 2020 - 06:40 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 11823 battles
  • 347
  • Member since:
    12-05-2016

It seems like you severed your connection to reality fam.

 

better plug that cable back in..



Spurtung #19 Posted 09 July 2020 - 06:42 AM

    General

  • Player
  • 83193 battles
  • 8,518
  • [USSRX] USSRX
  • Member since:
    07-05-2013

View Post2Tee2, on 09 July 2020 - 06:24 AM, said:

how do i get mah timezone there?

 

http://forum.worldoftanks.eu/index.php?app=core&module=usercp

 

I'm guessing yours is GMT +2, and currently with DST turned on (Daylight Savings Time, basically what some would call "summer time" or similar).


Edited by Spurtung, 09 July 2020 - 06:45 AM.


2Tee2 #20 Posted 09 July 2020 - 06:45 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 27843 battles
  • 3,536
  • [BGG] BGG
  • Member since:
    02-20-2014

Get-TimeZone

Id                         : FLE Standard Time
DisplayName                : (UTC+02:00) Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
StandardName               : FLE Standard Time
DaylightName               : FLE Daylight Time
BaseUtcOffset              : 02:00:00
SupportsDaylightSavingTime : True

05:46 Added after 0 minute

$PSVersionTable

Name                           Value
----                           -----
PSVersion                      7.0.2
PSEdition                      Core
GitCommitId                    7.0.2
OS                             Microsoft Windows 10.0.18363
Platform                       Win32NT
PSCompatibleVersions           {1.0, 2.0, 3.0, 4.0…}
PSRemotingProtocolVersion      2.3
SerializationVersion           1.1.0.1
WSManStackVersion              3.0

05:55 Added after 9 minute

View PostONE77ZERO13, on 09 July 2020 - 08:40 AM, said:

It seems like you severed your connection to reality fam.

 

better plug that cable back in..

 

id much prefer a buttplug :hiding:

 

PS

the cat is dead nao -- he used to harass me pretty badly


Edited by 2Tee2, 09 July 2020 - 07:05 AM.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users